KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩26,756

₩33,445

할인금액: ₩6,689 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Great product

Reviewer2105714님께서 Jan 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product! I mix it with carrot juice and it is a bit grassy, but the best out there. Highly recommended.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

***GREEN VIBRANCE - BEST HEALTH SUPPLEMENT EVER***

Reviewer1208115님께서 Jul 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking this everyday for over a year and I am yet to get sick. I travel all the time for work and used to battle getting rundown. Not anymore with Green Vibrance on my side.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Green Vibrance

Reviewer2782723님께서 Dec 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent. 5 stars. One immediately feels healthier!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Scottishdave님께서 Feb 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very pleased with this formula and ingredients. Adds an important nutritional kick to any fruit smoothie.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Green Vibrance packets

5721103498127885612님께서 Mar 29, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this product, My daughter had Gullian Barre, and travels for work. She has been buying this individually and it costs a fortune. This was a great price and very convenient.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for traveling!

Reviewer1701508님께서 Oct 11, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is great for traveling in order to maintain good nutrition.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best green formula

Reviewer3344149님께서 Feb 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Extremely complete green formula, almost 60 ingredients, most of them organic, high dosage

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent !!!

Reviewer2748651님께서 Apr 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good service. Product shipped out fast. Will try product next month on vacation JMAN

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good stuff!

Reviewer2358550님께서 Apr 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Recommended.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great pro-biotics

Reviewer2490639님께서 Sep 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take it every morning.Great mixture with tons of all the right stuff. Taste is a bit grassy but doesn't bother me too much. Better that it tastes like this than to fill it with sweeteners and fillers --- which a lot of other product do.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »