KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,769

₩10,861

할인금액: ₩2,092 (19% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Tastes awful but works great.

Reviewer1654444님께서 Sep 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very helpful for increasing stomach acid to improve digestion and depression/low brain function related to zinc deficiency. I put it in a smoothie so I can't taste it--but just in water, it's awful. Great price.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Unbearable, made me nauseous and headaches haven't stopped yet

ThinkingforMyself님께서 Apr 06, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

The taste of this really is unbearable. I felt sick to my stomach after taking it, and I've been headachy for days since, and I NEVER get headaches. There is something wrong here. I have taken Concentrace liquid minerals before and have never felt sick or had headaches afterwards. DO NOT BUY!!!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Have some guts, just take it and stop complaining,

Reviewer2434272님께서 Jun 21, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Some people commented about the strong bad taste, but don`t let that put you off , zinc is very important for ones health and this being an ionic liquid it goes straight into the system so I always have a supply of this, as far as the bad taste goes, just have a bit of courage or to put it bluntly, have some guts and just take it and stop complaining,

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Taking only 10 drops on an empty stomach makes me feel nauseous

5358633304651124082님께서 Dec 09, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taking only 10 drops on an empty stomach makes me feel nauseous. If I take it after a meal it does not produce nausea.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very satisfied

5710737764882365464님께서 Nov 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Packaging is very good i will purchase the remaining trace elements (God willing)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Relieves Chronic Pain but Yuck!

TheBuzz님께서 Jul 05, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I began using this hoping for the best but expecting the worst. Well, the taste is beyond the worst, but I will gag it down until its gone. I wish I had not bought 3. Its really horrid, however I believe it has cute pain down....is it worth it?? Help me find a way to get it down!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works well - taste is strong

4931920682076429503님께서 Nov 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very strong mineral taste but other than that it is effective

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

awfull taste

Reviewer1057406님께서 Oct 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thought I could take this one diluted in fruit juice...but too strong a taste & upset my stomach.The Trace Minerals are fine though, will stick to them!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Terrible taste

Reviewer2234045님께서 Oct 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not sure if it works but it's diffcult to take because it destroys the taste of anything you add it to.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Just Horrible Taste!!

5515953171005074256님께서 May 02, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I cannot even begin to describe, how bad the taste it, mix it with this, with that, dilute..nothing works at least for me and I consider myself who can barely complains about any taste.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »