KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩26,269

₩26,281

할인금액: ₩12 (0% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

great on your skin

Reviewer2033686님께서 Sep 14, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been using this vitamin c on my skin as a toner twice a day and noticed a dramatic improvement in my complexion. My skin looks brighter and feels tight. I used to buy skin care products at the store, but now I make my own using only natural ingredients. Simply open the capsule and mix the powder with some water and apply it to your skin with a cotton pad. Wait a few minutes before applying a moisturizer. It really does work and is much cheaper than buying products at the store. Also, you you don't have to worry about the unnecessary chemicals like parabens.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Thanks Thorne

Reviewer2091805님께서 Jan 14, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the only Vit C that suited me when I was recovering from Chronic Fatigue/Heavy metal Poisoning etc. My doc used Autonomic Response Testing to work out what suited. After 65 health professionals, this finally played a big role in recovery. Cheers

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

flavonoids

Reviewer3234154님께서 Jul 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've learned that there is no point taking Vit C if it is without flavonoids, this is the secret ingredient.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good to overcome the winter illnes

Reviewer2780520님께서 Oct 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I ask to my doctor to prevent any flu illnes and my doctor recomend to take this vitamin C. A lot people are getting sick with the cold and I believe this product is help me to not get the cold.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer2593254님께서 Nov 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this Vitamin C....have had issues with allllll other Vitamin C but this brand is wonderful...no magnesium sterate and it is very easily digested..no messy side effects..and no bright yellow urine...thanks so much Thorne Research for getting it right.....excellent product...!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

quality

5280615812874896036님께서 Jun 29, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

finally a quality product, as my gums stopped bleeding.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My favorite C

existentialevolution님께서 Dec 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is my favorite vitamin C. It is free from any junk or added fillers. It's very easy on the stomach too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Immun boost

5484313341976354814님께서 Jan 24, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the fact it comes as in nature, with bioflavonoids! Great for preventing getting colds. As a maintenance dose I take two to three per day, more when people around me are getting colds. Thorne's products are a bit more expensive but on the other hand don't have a lot of fillers and stearate in their capsules. Very good make!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Thorne Vit C

Reviewer3018804님께서 Dec 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Small capsules, easy to swallow. Seems like a good product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Vitamin C Supplement!

BeckySue님께서 Mar 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great Vitamin C supplement! Appreciate that this pure, crystalline Vitamin C is made without flowing agents that can inhibit bioavailability. The term ascorbic acid refers to vitamin C in its purest form. Thorne's Vitamin C with Flavonoids contains ascorbic acid and citrus flavonoids, and is 100 percent pure. It is nice that this dietary supplement is hypoallergenic too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 30 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »