KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩36,238

₩36,249

할인금액: ₩12 (0% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Consistent High Quality

Reviewer1006772님께서 Aug 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used many supplements for 16 years for my son with an Autism Spectrum Disorder. I have been using these 3 products here for over 6 years, recommended by an extremely prestigious physician. I am very pleased with both the price, quality and performance of these products. You know you can have peace of mind, when several top-notch physicians all over the country are recommending these same supplements. Wendelle, mother

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Always been happy with Thorne 5HTP

Reviewer1559362님께서 Nov 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

As I have always been happy with Thorne Research's 5HTP , I made other purchases all from the Thorne brand recently but was disappointed by most of them except the 5HTP which I will keep buying and will not try other brands for due to lack of bad side effects and the efficacy of the mood lift I feel by taking 5 capsules each night. If I take them in the day they make me too sleepy. All pharmaceutical antidepressants have made me depressed, even if I wasn't before taking them (I was prescribed them to reduce fibromyalgia type pain), so Thorne 5HTP has been a blessing in getting a mood lift while enduring chronic pain.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5HTP for headaches

Reviewer1088842님께서 Oct 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I originally purchased this product to help give a little boost to my mood during a difficult time but found it to be a bigger help with my chronic headaches. I use to get headaches 4 or 5 days a week and reduced it down 1 or 2 days a week by switching to a mostly natural/organic diet. After that I was never able to cut the headaches out completely until I started using 5HTP. Since then (about a year ago) I only get headaches 1 or 2 times a month. This stuff is WONDERFULL!!!! I use to fear my headaches but now they are simply a thing of the past. Thorne Research has great reputation for quality products and I highly reccommend them. Do some research yourself and you will find that their quality standards are some of the highest in the industry.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lifts Depression, Calms Anxiety

Reviewer1912677님께서 Apr 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

As someone who experiences mild depression and anxiety frequently, I've tried a variety of 5-HTP brands. Thorne has been the most effective so far. Not sure it would be sufficient for a full-blown depression episode, but then I haven't even gotten close to that level since using 5-HTP. Generally take one cap at night, increasing to two at night and one in the morning if I notice my mood deteriorating over a few days.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tryptophan

Reviewer2616703님께서 Jun 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very happy with this product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

At ease

Reviewer3131880님께서 Aug 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have finally found some peace

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Thorne 5HTP

Reviewer3033237님께서 Mar 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My naturopath has prescribed this for bedtime use, to help me relax more, so I sleep better. Have been a user of this for over 7 years with success.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Better than Prozac

5183582229690605775님께서 May 09, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take one of these every day abd I find 50mg works better than 100mg. Also reduces your apetite so great to stave of snacking. Don't take it with protein though. It works better than prozac - no side effects

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

headache relief in a bottle

Reviewer2097871님께서 Aug 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Been trialling as I get awful hormonal headaches. Since I've been using 5HTP they have seriously reduced in number and severity.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

wonderful

4831910338290835660님께서 Dec 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was able to completely get off Lexapro without the anxiety appearing. Very please with this product. Though, I wouldn't recommend removing any doctor precribed medication without talking to your doctor first.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 17 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »