KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,453

₩17,242

할인금액: ₩3,789 (22% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Convenient to use

RichardLee님께서 May 02, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very convenient to carry and take and has B12, B6 and Folic Acid all in a small tablet which is easily dissolved under the tongue. Had been using this for more than 5 years but a little pricey though.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

bb

5377298746735201018님께서 Nov 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works well for such a small tab

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Life Saver

4798578049680248005님께서 Sep 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is truly a wonderful product. It gives me tons of energy, and is greatly helping my B12 deficiency.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Horrible artificial taste!

5148633022190164828님께서 May 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Will not order again, hate the taste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

so easy to take

Reviewer2255839님께서 Apr 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like how small and easy to take it is. I like that there is b12, b6 and folic acid.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Value on a Great Product

5359973194038685596님께서 Apr 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have use this brand for 10+ yrs, mostly with just 400 mcg. of Folic Acid. Have always ordered direct but found the order from iherb.com would save a few dollars. Order was easy with quick service. I use the product for the B-12 anything else is a plus. I don't need this much folic acid, so I will rotate with the bottle with just B-12. Two from ea. btl. per week, works for me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

5681316234232543643님께서 Aug 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very easy to use - feeling more mentally alert after 2 weeks usage - will definitely continue to purchase this product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Superior Methylcobalamin

5362502063561288148님께서 Jul 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this brand, easy to use, melts instantly!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Superior Source's MicroLingual vitamin B12

coupon-code-2014님께서 Apr 29, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

In my opinion this vitamin B12 is high quality product at competitive price. Superior Source's dissolve tablets are small and red. Red is the natural color of Vitamin B12. Tablets dissolves quickly and produces energy immediately. It also helps me to sleep through the night. Must order this more in the future.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

B12

Reviewer2531271님께서 Feb 06, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product! Many people don't realize that methylcobalamin is the better absorbed B12; while a little more expensive, you get what you pay for.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 23 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »