KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩6,344

₩8,337

할인금액: ₩1,992 (24% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

5510367839323297248님께서 May 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuf works fast. Works great.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Melatonin 3 mg

Reviewer1623885님께서 Oct 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are very easy to take and work well. Very few ingredients in it which I love.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love it

5666681641301185897님께서 Jun 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

this melatonin is the best I've tried. works quickly, no morning-after residue and a good, clean sleep. perfect really.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this product

Krisinsight님께서 Jun 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

These tiny tablets melt under your tongue with no bother at all. There are no additives or fillers to interfere with their delivery and I feel like they work better than any other melatonin I have taken.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

melts and hits you right away

4793560814073155919님께서 Dec 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

helped me fall asleep.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product

CindyW님께서 Jun 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product took some time getting used to. I think it made me have trouble sleeping for a week or two, but afterwards it helped me sleep right away. I prefer the 1 mg more. Cheaper too.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

mealtonin

Reviewer1233766님께서 Mar 04, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are good and easy to take. I did not give 5 stars because sometimes I find they don't keep me asleep throughout the night.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not effective

5698070786379329464님께서 Jun 03, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have taken 1 tablet on 2 nights but nothing seemed to happen. I was expecting to feel drowsy but couldn't fall asleep after taking. Not sure if it works since other reviewers have different results

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Melatonin

5414007426899739417님께서 Dec 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nothing hapend. I use 1 and nothing. I use 3 tablets and nothing. I do not recommend it.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

Reviewer2000470님께서 May 05, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Different form of melatonin that dissolves under the tongue so worked well,as used to the normal tablets.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »