KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,083

₩12,872

할인금액: ₩1,789 (14% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Very delicious

Reviewer3266879님께서 Oct 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I highly recommend this butter. It's delicious and nutritious!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

delicious

Reviewer1085481님께서 Sep 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Compared to other nut butters, this one is a lot smoother to swallow. I like the aftertaste too. Of course, this is an alternative to the almond butter that I also eat sometimes, but it especially replaces peanut butter which I don't really like eat anymore.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Satisfied

Reviewer1530005님께서 Jul 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very creamy and tasty! I use it as a substitute for peanuts butter. It goes well with almost anything.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

SunButter, Organic Sunflower Seed Spread

Reviewer2317192님께서 Nov 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I purchased this from a TV advertisement a couple years ago, and I loved it. I can finally have what some take for granted, which is sunflower seed butter and jelly sandwiches, and they taste just as good as peanut butter. I have nut allergies, all nuts actually, and this enables me to have PB&Js again. Thank you for carrying this product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice

patpyott님께서 Feb 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

doesn't need stirring

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Отличная паста!

5361218646908587627님께서 Oct 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Подсолнечная масса. Как я поняла, это семена подсолнечника, перемолотые в пасту наподобие шоколадной. Паста очень густая, однородная, рыжего цвета, вкус семечек, маслянистая, много не съешь. Я приноровилась добавлять чайную ложку в кашу, очень вкусно)) А если еще добавить орехов, сухофруктов, то вообще супер здоровый и главное вкусный завтрак получается!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Interesting and Great!

HealthyErica님께서 Jun 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This taste was very unique but in a very good way! I loved it! I definitely recommend this and would buy this product again!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Riquísimo

SandraZGZ님께서 Aug 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

A mi madre le ENCANTA!!!!! Está enamorada del sabor y la textura. La tengo en la cesta para volverla a comprar

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yummy

4612242794996739975님께서 Oct 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

We can't find sunflower seed butter where we live. I love the taste of it. I often mix it with peanut butter or almond butter and use it in recipes as a butter substitute.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Better than peanut butter!

5121316531061688243님께서 Mar 21, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Once my husband tried this product, he has not gone back to using peanut butter. The bonus is we don't every worry about contamination!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 23 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »