KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩2,627

₩2,987

할인금액: ₩360 (12% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(8)
3 별점
2 별점
(7)
1 별점
(6)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Jum

5630411448834443711님께서 Nov 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I want more of these, really sweet and cinnamony

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice

Reviewer1920504님께서 Aug 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this product and the Cinnamon taste is my favor. Spicy. However its names sounds like the Stevia is the sweetener while it's only the forth sweetener between the ingredients.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good flavour, but not long lasting

5671870959561200857님께서 Oct 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It gets hard and flavourless too quick. But I do like the flavour when its still around.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not good

odereviews님께서 May 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm in a search of good tasting Stevia product, but yet I haven't found one. First these taste pretty good, but after a short while the taste turns rather disgusting. You need a proper gum to remove that taste from your mouth. 2 stars for sorbitol and xylitol. Good thing that the price wasn't that bad.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nah

4756213167339460021님께서 Jun 17, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

ENG: Taste much in some minutes , then the gum get hard and tasteless and get stuck between my teeth. Wont buy again. I may be unlucky but i dont buy this again. NOR: Mye smak de første minuttene, så blir den hard or smakløs og festet seg mellom tenner/smuldret seg opp. Mulig jeg var uheldig, men kjøper ikke denne igjen.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stevia gum

4913906851540354175님께서 Oct 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I wasn't sure what this gum would be like, but I am very pleased with it. I was looking for an alternative sweetner in gum other than aspartame. Was glad I found this gum, really like the cinnamon flavor. I was fortunate to find someone who was coming to Canada from the US to visit, otherwise the postage would be as much as the gum.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good!

madamVi님께서 Jun 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes good. love this. will buy this again!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

bon

4772162902834555421님께서 Apr 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

très bon goût de cannelle

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

natural

oliviaqueen님께서 Jun 18, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

if you like cinnamon you like this chewing gum ,also I liked it because not harm for your teeth and gum as usual popular one

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Maravilloso

5696321027312143748님께서 Jul 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Auténtico sabor a canela y sin calorias

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 31 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »