KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,002

₩15,270

할인금액: ₩4,269 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Stevita Stevia Liquid Extract, 1.35 fl oz WEAK Sweetening properties

Reviewer3162622님께서 Feb 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I made a big mistake buying this product. With other liquid stevia extract, the concentration of sweeting properties is higher. For example NuNaturals clear liquid stevia extract, 2 fl oz (59 ml) which has 200 mg of Stevia rebaudiana as opposed to Stevita, which has 15 mg per serving: thus you have to use spoonfuls as opposed to 5-10 drops to achieve the same sweetening properties. I got deceived by the 96% Steviosides listed in the product description thinking this was the concentration factor-It is not ! STAY AWAY from this product because if you want to return it Iherb WILL NOT refund your shipping cost. Found out the hard way.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not delicious

Reviewer1408236님께서 Apr 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is not the best liquid stevia out there, by far. I've found that you need to use way too much to get the sweetening effect of other liquid stevia, but with the amount needed, it ends up coming with a bitterness. The lower price is NOT worth it. NuNaturals is much better!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellant sweetener *****

Reviewer1532317님께서 Oct 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this product in my hot drinks and it is a perfect substitute for sugar/honey, I have also used it as a sweetener in curries etc. No calories non- glycemic. And thank you Iherb for such quick shipping

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great sugar alternative

MandyEm님께서 Feb 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

low glycemic index and a few drops go a long way.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Northwestern NC

Reviewer1645012님께서 Dec 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Being Type I Diabetic since age 15 months of age, I have been through all sorts of sugar "substitutes" and lots of different Stevia products from powders, to Glycerin embodied stevia, to this Stevita brand. I have not found an easier to use, or better tasting stevia product yet and have used Stevita for several years now. I am glad Iherb carries it at a competitive price.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Awful

5741025187185306435님께서 May 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

So bitter! And you need to use so much more than other products.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice and sweet

Reviewer3314185님께서 Apr 30, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

convienient, sweetness with no bitter taste.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best product in the market!

5551927111050140858님께서 May 23, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this particular brand of stevia for quite some time and still consider it to be superior. However, the new shape and tip makes it difficult to control the flow.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Exelent!

Reviewer3126648님께서 Oct 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Sweet and neutral taste.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very Good

5742638742876960853님께서 Jun 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good product, nice taste, great quality in liquid form that easily dissolves in beverages.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 37 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »