KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩6,214

₩8,634

할인금액: ₩2,421 (28% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(6)
2 별점
(8)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Liquid stevia for drinks - small packaging easy to carry with you if needed

5075542747618496862님께서 Apr 15, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Flavour is a bit too much. but ok in latte or some milky drinks, cakes and toppings ^^

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

super brand

5010190600247773850님께서 Oct 13, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

if you like the toffee this item is for you.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Love it!

victorya님께서 Aug 18, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use only some drops in coffee.The smell is very intense and I can not use a lot of it because of it's specific taste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

These drops are the best!

Reviewer2869923님께서 Dec 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love, love, love this Stevita drops. This Toffee one is very nice in smoothies with bananas and peanutbutter, in your coffee or oatmeal. I only use 2 drops and thats sweet enough for me. So this small bottle lasts a long, long time. Slip it in all your purses so your never without it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Regular

rocioes님께서 Dec 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Para el precio que tiene tiene un pase, pero vamos, prefiero la de now foods aunque sea un poco más cara.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Flavour is ok, but you need to use a lot

5579739940349203331님께서 Nov 16, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like the flavor of this product, but you need quite a few drops to flavor your tea or whatever you are flavoring (I'd say up to 20 drops). I prefer the Now stevia products with the thicker consistency.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My favorite stevia

Reviewer2336325님께서 Oct 23, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this a lot, slight toffee flavor is very nice

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good sweetner

Reviewer2821103님께서 Aug 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

like the taste and does the job.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

yummy. Good price

Reviewer2177198님께서 Jul 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is my partner's favorite flavor, mine is chocolate. This brand is best value. I have 3 flavors on hand. I flavor any health products I buy that don't taste good. Spirulina powder, MSM, iodine etc.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent Flavor and Scent

Reviewer2492424님께서 Jul 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent taste and smell.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 60 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »