KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩6,112

₩8,493

할인금액: ₩2,381 (28% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good flavor

Reviewer2869993님께서 Apr 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has a nice peach flavor. Not synthetic or bitter. And the bottle is very easy to use with the "built-in" dropper.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very fragrant

Sweetx-Shorty님께서 Sep 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Sweet smelling and it is sweet! A few drops goes a long way. Makes your normal tea smells just like peach tea. Squeezebottle design also ensures minimal mess and the stevia drops flow quite smoothly, not droopy/thick/sticky.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Peach stevia

Reviewer2366522님께서 Jan 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Yummy!! Good stuff.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yummy

Reviewer2844440님께서 Jun 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I put this in iced tea.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Just peachy

Reviewer2699500님께서 Apr 06, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of my most fav flavors of liq stevia I ever tried, not as bad on aftertate as many, works great for iced teas, hot tea, smoothies etc

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Flavor

Reviewer2022270님께서 Jul 28, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Enjoy using this in cereal and drinks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stevita Peach flavored liquid stevia

Reviewer1667778님께서 Dec 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent! Tastes great and very affordable -- we add this to our protein shakes and/or plain yogurt and the kids love it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love them all

Reviewer2292722님께서 Jan 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love all the tastes/smells of this brand

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very nice flavor

Reviewer2349190님께서 Mar 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

My son is on special diet and these Stevia are really a good change, it varies his yogurts' tastes! A mum from France

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Flavor! Very Peachy!

thesvetlana님께서 Jul 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this flavor. Wonderful fresh peach taste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 28 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »