KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Cinnamon Stevia

Reviewer2677226님께서 Mar 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

While kind of exotic flavor it works great on toast and in oatmeal. I recommend as a great substitute for sugar. The flavor is very good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very nice. Love stevita.

Reviewer3126648님께서 Jul 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this on porridge.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

my review

Reviewer3084601님께서 Apr 20, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product fast service.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent taste

Reviewer2492424님께서 Feb 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great taste, but for me at least the cinnamon could be a little stronger.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cinnamon Stevita

5461700850646060786님께서 Jul 07, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Strong taste, so just a few drops is enough.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

OK

Allegoria님께서 Jan 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's an OK product but I would not call it a sweetener. It's more of a "spice-ner". It's not as sweet as it's spicy, cinamonny. Very good for coffee, especially if you don't like it too sweet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good, but...

Reviewer1652066님께서 May 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

not quite enough cinnamon bite to it. I think it could definitely use another punch of the cinnamon flavor. However, I used in some brownies I made, and they were really, truly delicious. You just have to use a LOT!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not my favorite flavor

Reviewer1155664님께서 Oct 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I put cinnamon in almost everything, coffee, meats, fruit, yogurt, cottage cheese....I love cinnamon sugar free candies, but this flavor of stevia has me baffled on where it would be good....it's spicy hot and sweet....sounds good, but I'm not sold here!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not too keen on the flavpir

5443089800663992165님께서 Oct 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this to add to my coffee as a flavour and despite using a large amount the flavour isn't very strong

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cinnamon stevia

Reviewer2366522님께서 Jan 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this stuff!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »