KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,891

₩27,198

할인금액: ₩6,307 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

perfect for fighting cancer

Reviewer1238754님께서 Feb 08, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This tea is taken daily in the evening before bedtime during and after cancer treatment to help detox, clean liver and kill cancer in the body. Very great price versus the tea bags and a must in cancer chemo clean up regimen.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great stuff

Romlenz님께서 Jan 21, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good quality. Nice to mix as a tea with Pau d'Arco Bark (Frontier Natural), Rooibos (Starwest Botanicals), Anise Seed Whole, or Fennel (Starwest Botanicals), Powdered Stevia Herb (Frontier Natural), Cardamom, Decorticated Whole(Starwest Botanicals), and Licorice Root(Starwest Botanicals). For a huge cup (500ml) use a tsp of each, except for cardamom where a 1/4 of a tsp is plenty. Simmer for 5min, turn off the heat, and infuse for 10 min. then reheat a bit. Sometimes I change a few herbs and root in order to get other minerals and vital stuff into my body. After a month or so Licorice can be overpowering in taste. Other tea herbs: Burdock, German Chamomile Flowers, slippery elm, Star Anise, Gotu Kola, Astragalus Root, Elder(European Berries), Hawthorn Berries, otanicals, Linden Leaf & Flower, Marshmallow Root etc

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent for Horses

5245687126356940096님께서 Aug 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feed this to my horses. It is excellent in keeping their stools from getting to dry. Dandelion root is also detoxifying which can help with chronic health issues such as allergies.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

5/5

4735075204915234392님께서 May 12, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Relief my indigestion problem. Well it does taste bitter.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Trinity님께서 May 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a very good and all natural product. I use it together with burdock root for my liver cleansing routine.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent product, so much better than previous company i tried. Great for your liver & general Detox...

PracticalReviews님께서 Oct 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

the smell of it is rich and sweet like honey does although the taste is not sweet but definitely very rich and delicate,i use 6 grams for a simple decoction as the base plant together along with 4 grams of Marshmallow root and 3 grams of schizandra ( schisandra ) fruits for a stomach reviving after small "crisis" and sometimes just for its taste.bring all 3 to a boil mixed in half a litter of water,cover and let it sit on the smallest flame for 15 minutes or so.although its a great tea by itself as it is a high quality as you can find.hea;th wise it is also great for your Gall bladder detoxification as well as for inflammation of the joints...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

10 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

great herbs

4961252344203056226님께서 Jun 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

best herbs

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product for liver health

Reviewer1105845님께서 Apr 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this product, tastes great. High in vitamins A, C and D & B-complex. Also contains the minerals zinc, iron (good for anemia) and potassium. Detoxing effect on liver, kidney, gall bladder. Good product for diabetics. Aids digestion. Can be brewed & drunk the same way as normal tea (with or without milk)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

8 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good

underfundig님께서 Mar 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I make tea of this mixed with burdock root for skin clarifying effect. I think it helps a little. It also tastes good, I think.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good product

Reviewer3306205님께서 Nov 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great price too. Will continue to buy

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »