KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩20,011

₩26,052

할인금액: ₩6,041 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Great product for liver health

Reviewer1105845님께서 Apr 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this product, tastes great. High in vitamins A, C and D & B-complex. Also contains the minerals zinc, iron (good for anemia) and potassium. Detoxing effect on liver, kidney, gall bladder. Good product for diabetics. Aids digestion. Can be brewed & drunk the same way as normal tea (with or without milk)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product, so much better than previous company i tried. Great for your liver & general Detox...

PracticalReviews님께서 Oct 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

the smell of it is rich and sweet like honey does although the taste is not sweet but definitely very rich and delicate,i use 6 grams for a simple decoction as the base plant together along with 4 grams of Marshmallow root and 3 grams of schizandra ( schisandra ) fruits for a stomach reviving after small "crisis" and sometimes just for its taste.bring all 3 to a boil mixed in half a litter of water,cover and let it sit on the smallest flame for 15 minutes or so.although its a great tea by itself as it is a high quality as you can find.hea;th wise it is also great for your Gall bladder detoxification as well as for inflammation of the joints...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bitter taste means highest quality

Reviewer2099496님께서 Jun 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best quality, recommended.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

for liver tonic

Reviewer2236350님께서 Jun 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

i boil this with other herb like burdock for liver. it's good stuff!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

prostate inflammation intervention

Reviewer2284692님께서 Jan 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an attempt to be neutral since my prostate problem seems to change very little. I like the taste of a tea made after roasting this product; I could drink many cups during the day. In its raw state made into a tea it seems much more medicinal - one cup of it is enough.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Star West comes East

Reviewer1034612님께서 Nov 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

excellent quality!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent for Horses

5245687126356940096님께서 Aug 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feed this to my horses. It is excellent in keeping their stools from getting to dry. Dandelion root is also detoxifying which can help with chronic health issues such as allergies.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great stuff

Romlenz님께서 Jan 21, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good quality. Nice to mix as a tea with Pau d'Arco Bark (Frontier Natural), Rooibos (Starwest Botanicals), Anise Seed Whole, or Fennel (Starwest Botanicals), Powdered Stevia Herb (Frontier Natural), Cardamom, Decorticated Whole(Starwest Botanicals), and Licorice Root(Starwest Botanicals). For a huge cup (500ml) use a tsp of each, except for cardamom where a 1/4 of a tsp is plenty. Simmer for 5min, turn off the heat, and infuse for 10 min. then reheat a bit. Sometimes I change a few herbs and root in order to get other minerals and vital stuff into my body. After a month or so Licorice can be overpowering in taste. Other tea herbs: Burdock, German Chamomile Flowers, slippery elm, Star Anise, Gotu Kola, Astragalus Root, Elder(European Berries), Hawthorn Berries, otanicals, Linden Leaf & Flower, Marshmallow Root etc

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Trinity님께서 May 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a very good and all natural product. I use it together with burdock root for my liver cleansing routine.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

underfundig님께서 Mar 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I make tea of this mixed with burdock root for skin clarifying effect. I think it helps a little. It also tastes good, I think.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 21 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »