KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩2,313

₩2,313

할인금액: ₩0 (0% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
1 별점
평가 | 영어
정렬

Nice book

Reviewer1597868님께서 Sep 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's great to know the company behind the stuff we ingest with so much faith. This is also an interesting history of this family-owned company which goes back more than one generation. An American success story.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Humor and Lots of Love

RubiesHealth님께서 Jan 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This book not only tells of the ups and downs of a typical family business, it reveals to health supplement users the behind-the-scene struggles between business owner, suppliers, government bodies, media influence, and quite interestingly customers' buying frenzy or sudden lack of. It makes us realize how our informed and responsible usage of supplements affect the cost and supply of these products. With humor, the author also reveals how cheap some supplements really are (e.g. bran). The clear account of cherished past and present employees tells of a company that does business with their heart. I particularly enjoy the humorous poems written by the author's father (esp the one with a little sadness - Twinkies and a Coke). Where else can you find poems on xylitol toothpaste, maple syrup, sprouts, and chlorophyll? Find them all in this book!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

beating the odds

KiMaLi님께서 Apr 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

another iherb freebie, get yours with your next order.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

5536595171908109527님께서 Nov 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

thanks for the free book iherb!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Natural - Organic - Wholesome

BeautifulDreamer님께서 Dec 19, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Finally I know what "NOW" stands for! This is a great story about the early days of the "health food" movement, and how the Richard family, founders of NOW, established industry-wide manufacturing practices that are now the standard of the better supplement companies. They are the reason there are "Good Manufacturing Practice."

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice book

Reviewer1164325님께서 May 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm ordering "NOW" products for 2 years and it was really nice to know about this company. Reads well. I haven't read all the book but the main parts and I liked the adventure of this family who get several awards and prospered well (1 chance in 200 according to the book that a family business succeeds like them !)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Beating the odds

Reviewer2484936님께서 Jun 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a very interesting and inspiring book. I plan to order Now products more ofter after learning of the integrity of this company.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good!

Reviewer2495873님께서 Jul 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

A faith-based company, very inspiring!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good story. Beating the odds.

Reviewer2844820님께서 Jul 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

You have to read it. Good story on folks doing the right thing for the right reason.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice, interesting read.

Reviewer1376893님께서 Aug 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Its hard to not want to learn more about now foods after using some of their products and realising the amount of effort/work they put into the excellent quality and low price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 48 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »