KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,652

₩6,983

할인금액: ₩2,332 (33% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

The best soap ever

4993524816315559064님께서 Jan 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I originally found this soap at the co-op in Sacramento. Once I moved I decided to try and find online. IHerb is wonderful! Soap arrives within a reasonable time and soap is always individually wrapped. I like all of the South of France soap fragrances, but the honey is my favorite. My whole bathroom smells like a sweet blend of honey after using. The soap is a large bar, lathers up like you won't believe, and your skin feels soft and smooth after using. I think you will love this soap as much as I do,

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice lather

5027365159435246345님께서 Dec 18, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

wonderful honey smell treats my skin just right thick foamy lather

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Definitely worth buying!

Supplementsdiy님께서 Nov 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This soap contains all natural ingredients. It does not contain harsh chemicals such as paraben, phthalate, sodium lauryl sulphate. It’s biodegradable and does not leave behind harmful chemicals in the environment. It does not sting the eyes much when it accidently gets into the eyes like when you use conventional soap loaded with many unknown chemical. I found it too a bit more drying. This is probably the best bar soap that I have tried (I like Dr Wood’s liquid as well but I use it for other purposes instead). The first thing that you will notice about this soap is that it’s so big, much bigger than the standard bar soap size and it lasts much longer as well. Secondly, it’s the smell. It smells wonderful. You can easily smell it even before you open it. It will also freshen up your bathroom for the next few days before losing its smell (like any other bar soap). Thirdly, it lathers very well; giving a rich, creamy feel (reminds me of Dove body wash). This is special as almost all natural soaps do not lather really well or even close to conventional chemical soap. Definitely important if you mis s the lather feeling when you switch to natural soap. Lastly, this soap is not drying at all and is very gentle. When I use it to wash my face, it tends to get oily again within 2-3 hours only! Other soaps tend to last 4-5 hours and often make my facial skin too dry. It keeps your skin soft and moisturized. It is definitely money for value and size too! Check out my page for more reviews!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

The best!

5135331355848631182님께서 Oct 14, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Awesome!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice soap

MentaPiperita님께서 Apr 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice smell, soft soap, lathers very well. I've been using it for months and the soap bar is still quite big, very long lasting!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

4850821275019720705님께서 Feb 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Soap

Reviewer2967029님께서 Dec 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this brand soap for a few years now after researching for a pure healthy soap to use for my family. I like using all the different scents and you don't feel like you are showering your skin in chemicals like other soaps that have all the additives.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great product!

Superkoxy님께서 Nov 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice soap!

LoveLife님께서 Nov 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I would not pay full price for it. 1 $ was just enough. Too usual. Nubian Heritage is definitely better!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

beautiful smell....

Reviewer1983035님께서 Nov 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

great for gifts....

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 22 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »