KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,028

₩18,571

할인금액: ₩8,543 (46% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(9)
3 별점
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

tast is good

5405044231178931587님께서 Mar 09, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

good amount of zinc and kids like the taste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

quite palatable to dissolve in your mouth

5521214252994360588님께서 Jun 02, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Much better tasting than some others I have tried and I do believe that it really boosts my immune system and helps me fight sinus infections ans any sniffles

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great taste

Reviewer2904198님께서 Jan 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

this stuff has a nice taste to it, but i made the mistake of not eating before i put one in my mouth. i felt a little queasy, but i ate something and felt better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Source Naturals Zinc Lozenges

Reviewer2748607님께서 Apr 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best zinc source for fending off colds, though I don't know if these have gluten in them or not. It would be nice if it said right on the bottle.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pretty Good

Reviewer2756094님께서 May 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Pretty good, but I think I like the flavor of the Now brand zinc lozenges better

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

pleasant tasting

Reviewer2854668님께서 Jan 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

good source of zinc. not to bad of a "metallic" taste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

In case of a flu...

Reviewer1989826님께서 Feb 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I keep these around in case a catch a cold. Haven't had to try these in action so far.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Eat these before meals

odereviews님께서 Aug 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

You might want to eat these tablets before meals, or these will make you feel nauseous. Taste is great. I like to cut these to 2-4 parts, and take multiple times a day. Price was fairly cheap.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tasty

4878463975267174910님께서 Sep 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can't say that I've experienced any clear or obvious effects from these, but then again, perhaps one would not expect clear effects from something that is needed in normal quantities in the body. What I CAN say is that they taste great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Okay with the flavor

Reviewer3020816님께서 Nov 20, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have had better tasting Zinc Lozenges and will not buy it again. Has a chalky, a bit sour, a little sweet fruity flavor.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 31-40 중 전체 44 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »