KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,130

₩28,259

할인금액: ₩14,130 (50% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

LUV IT.

Reviewer2583260님께서 May 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

LUV IT.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good indeed!

Reviewer2386881님께서 May 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

It makes skin look so good! So softly! Many of my friends have said my skin looks good, and asked what is my secret :P

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

a feast for the senses

Reviewer2072990님께서 May 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This rich luxuious cream instantly nourishes the skin and has a delightful scent...I intend to buy more!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very moisturizing

Reviewer2406177님께서 May 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great cream but don't love the smell. It is not strong but I could do without the coconut smell. But would buy again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal Cream

Reviewer1240003님께서 May 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This cream has a nice smell and makes your skin feel nice.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

So soft and smooth

Reviewer1032428님께서 May 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have oily skin so I have to make sure I put this on right when I get out of the shower at night, but it is so awesome. It leaves my face so soft and smooth and hydrated.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wow

Reviewer2438439님께서 May 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is really good. It reduces the lines under my eyes. I love it and will get another one. thanks iherb

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Skin Eternal

Reviewer2187972님께서 May 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I mix this with about 2 drops of Almond oil and so far, so good. My face feels much better and a little goes a long way....I'll b buying more cos I don't want to run out!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Source Naturals skin cream

Reviewer2167095님께서 Apr 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It's excellent.

Reviewer1577315님께서 Apr 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's very rich. so I satisfed with the quality. My skin is ver dry. So It's very helpful not to dry.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 81-90 중 전체 381 상품

« 이전 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 다음 »