KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩33,736

₩62,473

할인금액: ₩28,736 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

OK

Reviewer2039027님께서 Feb 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

OK

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

P.H.

Reviewer2450722님께서 Jul 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great product! I've only been using 2 weeks and have seen a noticeable improvement in my moods. I have read research material on SAMe and found it is best to take 100 mg, but since 200 mg is smallest doseage, I cut tablet in half. I also take 500mg of magnesium at night to counter-act effect on sleeplessness. As for my joints, I haven't noticed any improvement yet, but I'm sure it will help that the longer I take the product. Highly recommend!!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

pain relief

Reviewer2471485님께서 Oct 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I started taking this for relief for my fibromyalgia pain and I've been used for about 3 months now. Once in the morning before I eat anything and I can feel the effects nearly all day. If I'm having a bad day I'll double the dose.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Recommended to my sister

Reviewer2511279님께서 May 18, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I began taking this product and felt a difference within a few days. I have a very stressful job teaching at risk high school students. I feel as if the Sam-e has helped me to handle stressful situations better. It brings calmness and clarity. I recommended this to my sister and she too has felt the benefits. It is a subtle change but you do feel its effects.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great price on a great product

Reviewer2516000님께서 May 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helping me with liver support, joint health support and mood support. Taking it on an empty stomach 20 mins before eating is working great for me.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

SAMe

Reviewer2538127님께서 Aug 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

THE best! I'm weaning myself from Rx...almost there!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Source Naturals, SAMe, 200 mg, 60 Tablets

Reviewer1025706님께서 Jul 19, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love it! Highly recommend!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works

Reviewer1043978님께서 Oct 05, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product for mood disorder, depression, anxiety

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mood Enhancer

Reviewer1867644님께서 Oct 13, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This keeps my mood in top shape and my joints in good condition.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Source Naturals, SAMe

Reviewer2003176님께서 Oct 18, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

SAMe enables my daughter to survive a 65 hr. work week and school 2 days a week with enough enegy to handle it all. It also helps with her joint pain.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 41 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »