KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,841

₩31,185

할인금액: ₩14,344 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(3)
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Great stuff

Reviewer2867916님께서 Mar 24, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is some of the best policosanol on the market.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

NORMALIZED CHOLESTEROL

Reviewer2495622님께서 Mar 11, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Even though I did not take the prescribed dose, it lowered my cholesterol in 3 weeks. I took it after being diagnosed of having high cholesterol and had the test after 3 wks and it show normal range cholesterol.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Source Naturals, Policosanol Cholesterol Complex, 60 Tablets (SNS-01531)

Reviewer2598564님께서 Apr 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

We've used this product before and found it to have worked very well in lowering cholestrol. the online order proved to be much more affordable.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

cholesteral product

Reviewer1358483님께서 Jun 06, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can't take statin meds....got very ill from them...this substitute keeps my total chol.about 220 which I am satisfied with....Have found no ill effects...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lowered LDL

Reviewer2104384님께서 Jul 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used this product for 6 months and it lowered my LDL twenty two points. My HDL stayed the same but was in normal range anyway. The taste is nasty is my only complaint.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

LOVE THE COMBINATION OF THIS PRIDUCT

Reviewer2617260님께서 Jul 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

THE COMBINATION OF CHOL. LOWERING INGRED. IN THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT. I WISH YOU WOULD CARRY A LARGER BOTTLE AS IT IS EXPENSIVE, ESPECIALLY WHEN HAS TO TAKE 3 PILLS A DAY.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Probably good for some...

Reviewer2583260님께서 Jun 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I`ve tried 3 different prescribed statins and RYR, Red Yeast Rice. My system just can`t tolerate the side effects. I highly recommend trying anything iherb has to offer compared to the toxic meds put out by big pharma. Do the research.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A little too expensive.

Reviewer2194319님께서 Nov 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Too expensive, Not enough pills, especially when you have to take 3 at night, they go fast.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice to get Policosanol

Reviewer2343806님께서 Feb 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Since I have trouble with lipitor, and my doctor stop to used it, i try to fine another solution of my cholesterol, and i already use policosanol for 3 weeks, i feel fine, thank's

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품