KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩6,331

₩11,712

할인금액: ₩5,382 (46% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(8)
1 별점
평가 | 영어
정렬

Didnt like

Reviewer1273961님께서 Jun 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've tried many homeopathic migraine remedies, and this is not the best. Didn't like having to chew the tablets then dissolve in mouth. Also didnt work to stop the migraine.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Didn't work for me.

Reviewer1883214님께서 May 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I tried a few times and felt no relief.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Does not work at all!

Reviewer2998744님께서 Nov 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bad thing

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

did not help me

Reviewer2346287님께서 Jan 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product did not help my migraines, not headaches either. So I do not buy more of this

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

not working

Diana87님께서 Jun 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

not working at all for me...so don't like it. doesn't work even for my mom. nici un efect, nici o schimbare....capul doare fara treaba...spasmalgon ajuta :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ineffective

5526098898894772752님께서 Aug 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Source Naturals is a great brand. I've been searching tirelessly for a natural headache relief product and still have not found one.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pas constate d'efficacite

5298224334430471056님께서 Oct 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ne fonctionne ni pour moi ni pour mon fils.Comme il s'agit d'homeopathie, la preparation n'est peut etre tout simplement pas adaptee a notre cas ! Decue.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

not for me

Reviewer1052411님께서 Nov 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

this product did not relieve any headache. Get better relief from Planetary Herbals Feverfew Head Aid and Sinol cayenne spray.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes awful

WorkingMum님께서 May 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

And doesn't work. Read my review for a better alternative.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

MIGRAINE BLOCKER

Reviewer1294446님께서 Nov 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

THE ITEM I ORDER DID NOT WORK FOR ME AT ALL , I FEEL I WAISTED MY MONEY, FOR THE PRODUCT AND THE SHIPPING AND HANDLING FEES. KATRINA CHAMBERS

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품