KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

Didnt like

Reviewer1273961님께서 Jun 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've tried many homeopathic migraine remedies, and this is not the best. Didn't like having to chew the tablets then dissolve in mouth. Also didnt work to stop the migraine.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pas constate d'efficacite

5298224334430471056님께서 Oct 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ne fonctionne ni pour moi ni pour mon fils.Comme il s'agit d'homeopathie, la preparation n'est peut etre tout simplement pas adaptee a notre cas ! Decue.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

not for me

Reviewer1052411님께서 Nov 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

this product did not relieve any headache. Get better relief from Planetary Herbals Feverfew Head Aid and Sinol cayenne spray.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes awful

WorkingMum님께서 May 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

And doesn't work. Read my review for a better alternative.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Didn't work for me.

Reviewer1883214님께서 May 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I tried a few times and felt no relief.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Does not work at all!

Reviewer2998744님께서 Nov 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bad thing

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

did not help me

Reviewer2346287님께서 Jan 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product did not help my migraines, not headaches either. So I do not buy more of this

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

not working

Diana87님께서 Jun 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

not working at all for me...so don't like it. doesn't work even for my mom. nici un efect, nici o schimbare....capul doare fara treaba...spasmalgon ajuta :)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ineffective

5526098898894772752님께서 Aug 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Source Naturals is a great brand. I've been searching tirelessly for a natural headache relief product and still have not found one.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

MIGRAINE BLOCKER

Reviewer1294446님께서 Nov 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

THE ITEM I ORDER DID NOT WORK FOR ME AT ALL , I FEEL I WAISTED MY MONEY, FOR THE PRODUCT AND THE SHIPPING AND HANDLING FEES. KATRINA CHAMBERS

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품