KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,356

₩26,584

할인금액: ₩12,228 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Metabolism

Reviewer1682534님께서 Jan 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product didn't lower my cholesterol as I had hoped...It DID however, speed up my metabolism and I lost 15 lbs. in 7 months...Not a lot but I'm proud of it...Source Naturals is an excellent brand...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great for lowering cholestrol

Reviewer2167039님께서 Nov 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I initially bought it to burn fat, however feel that there are other herbs that work better. I recommend this for anyone trying to lower bad cholesterol -- works great and the dosage is optimal.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great!

Reviewer3207488님께서 Feb 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My chiropractor/nutritionist had me start taking these to handle my blood sugar and cholesterol levels. I'm feeling so much better on just 2 of these a day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great for Thyroid metabolism issues

Reviewer2281650님께서 Jan 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This has really boosted my energy and helped me work with my thyroid issues.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

As advertised

Reviewer2639352님께서 Aug 25, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Increases effect of statin prescription and has cut my LDL in half

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Not effective for fat loss in men

Reviewer2798079님께서 Mar 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I tried guggul because of the all the hype over its ability to help you shed fat. There is apparantely some research that guggul increases estrogen in the body. That was certainly the case for me after taking this product. I gained a lot more weight and bloated up so much I decided to discontinue. I am still trying to get back to where I was before I started taking guggul. I had the same diet and same moderate exercise so don't think it was anything else other than this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

high quality

Reviewer1734375님께서 Jan 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This company is known for their quality control. Great product at standardized concentration.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Suggestion for the manufacturer

Reviewer1392974님께서 Dec 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tablets should be coated with some neutrally tasting substance to neutralize their considerably bitter taste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

helps support energy and mood

Reviewer1505881님께서 Oct 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I haven't tried this regularly but it seems to improve my energy and mood

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good for keeping muscles relaxed.

Reviewer1385103님께서 May 17, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Was taking this for cholesterol and noticed it helped with sore back muscles especially after long airplane and car trips. Have since read that this is a side effect - which I welcome.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 11-20 중 전체 22 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »