KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,242

₩30,077

할인금액: ₩13,836 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Great for depression!

Reviewer2636967님께서 Dec 28, 2006 에 작성하셨습니다.

I got this to improve my skin tone but found it was the best thing ever for chronic depression, with no side effects!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good stuff.

Reviewer1899559님께서 Apr 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used to take 1200mg of this a day as that was the amount recommended in a study. I found myself more talkative, more organized and more motivated to do things. I now only take one capsule a day and although the effects aren't quite as strong, they are noticeable. I go into autopilot at work and don't seem to forget things as easily.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

FACE LIFE IN A BOTTLE

Reviewer2357905님께서 May 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Yes I don't normally write reviews but this one deserves one I had stop taking this DMAE for about (7) months but had too go back and get my MIRACLE because I did notice an BIG CHANGE in my Memory and also my speech I am so happy that I went back and picked up my Miracle again... I couldn't figure out what was wrong and then It came too me what I was missing so do yourself A BIG FAVOR and just try it give yourself about (4) weeks and just notice what will happen especially If you are over (40)....

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product that actually works

Reviewer1649874님께서 Sep 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this product to improve my concentration at work and after taking it for a few weeks, I reckon it has actually helped. Won't turn you into an Einstein but I am finding that my thinking is more clearer and quicker. Good price also. Many thanks iHerb!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps me stay focused and fell less self conscious

Reviewer1767544님께서 Jul 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been taking this for about 6 months and I've gone form once daily to every other day. They help me to stay focused and feel less self conscious.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

DMAE caps

Reviewer1981627님께서 Aug 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

After 2 mos of daily use 1-2 caps on empty stomach my skin condition greatly improved as well as my cognitive functions... I combine this stuff with SN l-Lysine 500 mg caps which also are great

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

pretty good

Reviewer2239500님께서 Jul 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

pretty good. this definitely helps my concentration.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

DMAE

4665598376143683121님께서 Jan 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

From many years help my son with ADD.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Don't see results

snowfitness1님께서 Nov 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I see no change in myself after dilligently taking this for some time. Won't buy again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

DMAE, 351 mg, 200 Capsules

Reviewer1208179님께서 Sep 09, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Helps with memory and clarity of mind, enhances focus.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 31 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »