KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,652

₩32,690

할인금액: ₩15,037 (46% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Best one for my insomnia

HealthandBeautyGirl님께서 Feb 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This cal/mag helps me sleep more than the others I have tried (which have been many!). I have not taken during the day, but should try that also. I take one at dinner and 1-2 in the evening. works great!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Very Good

Reviewer1355869님께서 Nov 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I liked ingredients and I hope this helps. Only time will show. I will definitely buy this particular calcium formula once it is back in stock. Thank you.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good one

Reviewer2923030님께서 Oct 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

this feels to absorb well

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer2509447님께서 Mar 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to work well. Quite large pills.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Source Naturals, Calcium Night, 240 Tablets (SNS-01061)

Reviewer2463413님께서 Feb 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Do help a lot

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good value

Reviewer1179387님께서 Jan 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good value of cal, mag, and some other minerals, with dosing during the day and at night---probably helps sleep too, but can take during the day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Another successful order!

Reviewer1715094님께서 Dec 21, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent service! The web order went smoothly and a week later the order appeared in my mailbox exactly as expected. This is a great place to do business with.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Wonderful!

Reviewer2884873님께서 Nov 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I know I'm getting the calcium I need and perfect before bed to help me sleep. No aftertaste or stomach issues!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good

Reviewer3260068님께서 Mar 21, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Large tablets, but my daughter doesn't seem to mind. Good ingredients. Probably good as a top up to calcium requirements. Like the fact that there is more magnesium than calcium.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Sound sleep with bones a' buildin'

Reviewer2073671님께서 Dec 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like knowing I have served my body by dosing up with these right before sleep time.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »