KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,608

₩19,643

할인금액: ₩9,035 (46% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(1)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Ms

5287178679190435095님께서 Dec 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good

4942147700344166226님께서 Dec 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good and inexpensive, good a word!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Arleen Perrotti

Reviewer3232419님께서 Aug 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a wonderful product. I have used it for years Pineapple is a natural healing agent and is wonderful for digestion.....Thank you.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

fibrin and biofilm dissolver

Jeanne1974님께서 Jun 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this to remove any biofilm that would stop the supplements I'm using from doing their job. So far, it seems to work.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

have not tried it

Reviewer3362040님께서 Sep 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have not tried this brand.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

HOPING THIS WORKS

Reviewer1186427님께서 Dec 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

SUPPOSEDLY IF YOU TAKE 1500 MG A DAY IT WILL CLEAN OUT YOUR BLOOD VEINS, I HAVE ONLY BEEN TAKING THIS FOR ABOUT 2 MONTHS, THE VEINS ON BOTH SIDES OF MY NECK ARE CLOGGED UP I AM GOING TO TRY THIS FOR A YEAR THEN GO BACK AND GET TESTED AGAIN.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

helps you heal

4983651245882568508님께서 Sep 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bromelain halps sports injuries heal quicker because it is an antiinflammatory. I use these every day. Great price too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

helps my gout

Reviewer1198546님께서 Feb 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been using this product to treat my gout flare-ups naturally. I've found it to be effective. so considering the price, I would highly recommend it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Okay, I guess

Reviewer1529679님께서 May 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I haven't noticed much effect yet; only perhaps that my digestion has been better, but no effect on aching shoulder

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Amazing stuff!

Reviewer2809025님께서 Apr 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was told to try this for a very painful inflammation in my rotator cuff. I can't believe the results! My pain went away in a few days. I have never found something that works so well for my chronic injury. I highly recommend for use in treating inflammation.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 21 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »