KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,919

₩23,922

할인금액: ₩11,003 (46% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Delivery was outstanding !!!

5691509506730749583님께서 Feb 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I got this product within 5 days of ordering from India. This probiotic seems good to me so far, its only been 2 days so cant judge much. Will be back with a better review after a few days !

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great price

Reviewer1042750님께서 Sep 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Only been taking these a few days so hard to tell if they help longer term. My stomach does seem somewhat settled. Very pleased with the price & quick shipping to the UK - thanks Iherb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great!

Reviewer3282882님께서 Jan 25, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I ordered them from Japan and iHerb.com responded me so fast! Shipping didn't cost much at all comparing to other companies. Great.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Price, shelf stable for shipping

JanMartin님께서 Oct 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have found this product great because I can have it shipped without worrying about spoilage. Once it has been opened I keep it in the fridge.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent quality and price!!!

Reviewer2501591님께서 Nov 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

It has a good price and comes without unnecessary ingredients.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Acidophilus

Reviewer2572553님께서 Dec 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

We use acidophilus to ward off virus', colds & etc.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Naturals Acidophilus

Reviewer1724760님께서 Mar 21, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

If your like me an the Dr. say eat Yogurt. Well this is the best way to get what is needed from yogurt. Vino

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Recent order from iherb

Reviewer1208473님께서 Oct 17, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

My order came so quickly, I was flabbergated. Product was as I expected. Over all, the experience was very good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ACIDOPHILUS

Reviewer2628141님께서 Mar 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

VERY ESSENTIAL IF YOUR TAKING ANY KIND OF ANTIBIOTIC.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer2082272님께서 Mar 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Source Naturals is a good quality brand I trust. This was a variation of the Source Naturals acidophilus I usually take as it was out of stock. It was everything I expected... easy to take and convenient. Thanks!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »