KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

Delivery was outstanding !!!

5691509506730749583님께서 Feb 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I got this product within 5 days of ordering from India. This probiotic seems good to me so far, its only been 2 days so cant judge much. Will be back with a better review after a few days !

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great price

Reviewer1042750님께서 Sep 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Only been taking these a few days so hard to tell if they help longer term. My stomach does seem somewhat settled. Very pleased with the price & quick shipping to the UK - thanks Iherb.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great and helpful

Reviewer1131485님께서 Jul 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Gastric is better, intestine is cleaner and stomach works better. Thank U

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Recent order from iherb

Reviewer1208473님께서 Oct 17, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

My order came so quickly, I was flabbergated. Product was as I expected. Over all, the experience was very good.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Naturals Acidophilus

Reviewer1724760님께서 Mar 21, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

If your like me an the Dr. say eat Yogurt. Well this is the best way to get what is needed from yogurt. Vino

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

Reviewer2082272님께서 Mar 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Source Naturals is a good quality brand I trust. This was a variation of the Source Naturals acidophilus I usually take as it was out of stock. It was everything I expected... easy to take and convenient. Thanks!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

10/10 it works!

Reviewer2306592님께서 Jan 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think this product works as claimed. Take it regularly, and you would notice the difference.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent quality and price!!!

Reviewer2501591님께서 Nov 03, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

It has a good price and comes without unnecessary ingredients.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Acidophilus

Reviewer2572553님께서 Dec 15, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

We use acidophilus to ward off virus', colds & etc.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ACIDOPHILUS

Reviewer2628141님께서 Mar 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

VERY ESSENTIAL IF YOUR TAKING ANY KIND OF ANTIBIOTIC.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »