KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,053

₩16,316

할인금액: ₩3,263 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(9)
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good Tasting

Reviewer2105398님께서 Sep 11, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have for many years taken liquid cal/mag and find this one to not only taste good but not so thick that it's difficult to pour. I think I will continue to purchase this one.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent

Reviewer2658065님께서 Nov 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good taste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best concentrated value and test.

5066417711528530990님께서 May 12, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I tried many other liquid calcium products n Solgar's r the best to begin with. Among all Solgar's flavors this one is the yamyest voted by me n my 2 sisters, all of us from Israel.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Solgar Calcium, Magnesium, Vitamin D liquid

Reviewer1720558님께서 Sep 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am finding this a fantastic product for my daughter. It is a pleasant taste and she is happy to drink it straight from a syringe.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good taste

4860901449804686039님께서 Apr 15, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

The tangy orange flavour is incredibly wonderful and tastes surprisingly amazing. Not by looking at how white the liquid looks but my kids really love it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

calcium magnesium citrate with vitamind3 liquid 16fl oz

5278915104223528740님께서 Apr 23, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

excellent.....but does not want liquid using the pill

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

5307559292911267533님께서 Jul 26, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is an excellent product. It works for me to relax and stay asleep and the taste is the best I've tried. Not chalky as other brands and not overly sweet. Just right.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Easy way to replenish on Calcium & Magnesium & Vit D

5700931387367406686님께서 May 02, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this combination, as I need all three. My body feels more relaxed and I hardly have leg cramps at night anymore after taking this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-8 중 전체 8 상품