KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,775

₩10,518

할인금액: ₩1,743 (17% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

It is ok

TrueReviews님께서 Jul 31, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is a moisturizing conditioner, but maybe not enough for my dry and fine hair. The bottle is huge which makes it economical. There are more moisturizing conditioners out there, so I probably won't repurchase. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good stuff

wendybrown님께서 Oct 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

very gentle and makes my hair feeling silky. it also contains amla (a natural vitamin c).

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Perfect Everyday conditioner

Reviewer1862350님께서 Dec 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

The title really says it all. This conditioner also has a very light herbal fragrance that is lovely in the shower and gone once it is rinsed out.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

condition

Reviewer2056558님께서 Oct 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

great product

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very Good

Reviewer2607044님께서 Mar 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a good conditioner. It doesn't take much and it rinses well, leaves hair soft and manageable without weighing it down. Has a light pleasant scent but it doesn't linger. Is exactly what a conditioner should be.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It is the best

5453705107766629304님께서 Aug 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is the best

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Shikai Conditioner

Reviewer1445976님께서 Mar 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this conditioner. I use it as a leave in conditioner and it works great for my hair. I will continue to buy.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love

Reviewer3136276님께서 May 08, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the 3rd Shikai hair product I've purchased and am very happy with it. It is great for color treated hair because it does contain sulfate. I would definitely recommend it. Leaves my thick hair soft and manageable.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I'm a repeat customer of this product.

Reviewer1437658님께서 Nov 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

works well. I am picky about conditioner, and this is a nice natural one that isn't too harsh for my hair.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Working Perfect

Reviewer2837354님께서 Apr 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It gets the tangles out of my long thick hair, and I don't have to wash it as much as I did with my other conditioner.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »