KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,441

₩10,973

할인금액: ₩2,532 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Olor mejorable

Reviewer1110281님께서 Apr 30, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Limpia muy bien, sin resecar. Si que es bastante hidratante, sin embargo el olor no es de los mejores que he probado.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This is an amazing soap, however one little con...

MyDewHerb님께서 Apr 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It smells good, foams very well and does not dry out skin. HOWEVER it contains TEA lauryl sulfate, which is vey close to the infamous SLS.. So I guess I will not purchase again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It smells great, but doesn't moisture enough.

5024317298989828715님께서 Aug 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think I still need something after shower to moisture my body. I wish I could you only this gel. But it smells great, and has good consistence.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great

Reviewer1344728님께서 Jul 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really good shower gel.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Shikai has great smelling shower gels

kwishhealth님께서 May 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love washing my body with this shower gel. Smells clean and leaves no residue on my skin. I also love the pomegranate scent.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

happydays님께서 Mar 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

good, but will buy a different smell next time. Kids like it, lots of bubbles in the tub.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

:)

Reviewer2219915님께서 Dec 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

it's okey to be a body wash if you don't like havy smells. did not give me that little extra.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good!

Reviewer2238862님께서 Nov 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's cheap, but it has very smooth bubble. I'm impressed with the soft bubble and natural scent. Good product. I don't usually use the same product twice, but this time I'll buy one more product when it's run out.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

body wash

Reviewer1431095님께서 Sep 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

hi i really like the sent and how it makes my skin feel

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious!

Reviewer1375199님께서 Aug 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It smells really really good (fresh and not too sweet) and doesn't dry your skin so it's pretty much everything I expect from a showergel.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »