KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩33,379

₩33,390

할인금액: ₩11 (0% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Wow, it really works!

Reviewer2702195님께서 Oct 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was looking for a good probiotic and stumbled across this. I saw the Nasal part and because I've had chronic behind the nose/back of upper throat infections for several years I decided (sceptically) to try it. These infections go on for months and I just drag and feel lousy all the time. I've been to ENT's and because it's not major sinus infections they just don't think anything is wrong. After a month of using this I AM FEELING AMAZINGLY BETTER! No infections, no draggy feeling. It's great.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 Star Product

Reviewer1521433님께서 Apr 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am a health care professsional and have seen a drastic rise in sinus related issues these past several years. Chronic sinusitis has been more difficult to address without the use of iFlora Nasal Health. Combined with a good immune system booster, I am now seeing almost 100% improvements amoung my clients. Thanks for this wonderful product.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product !

Reviewer2807741님께서 Aug 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Thins mucus and relieves my inner ear pressure when traveling by air. Also, helps to avoid positional dizziness due to inner ear blockage. Michael Wolfe

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Verdict not out yet

Reviewer1325848님께서 Jan 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I typically take probiotics everyday, but decided to try iFlora Nasal for my dry winter throat and post-nasal drip. I've only taken it about a week 1/2, but the problem seems to have gotten worse. I'll reserve judgment though until I test it longer; perhaps it'll help to increase the dose to the recommended 3 caps per day since right now I'm only taking one.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

SUCH A RELIEF !!!!!!

Reviewer1023207님께서 Sep 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have had chronic sinus pain and infections for years. I am finally pain free. I cannot believe how much this product has helped me. It has to be taken consistently but it is well worth it.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Iflora Nasal Health

Reviewer2216068님께서 Aug 15, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I tried this product and still had some nighttime congestion. So when I ran out. I did not reorder. But after a week I realized that the congestion was much worse, so I reordered and have been using it ever since. So, it has been very helpful while not eliminating my problem entirely

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Probiotics

Reviewer1399490님께서 Mar 19, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband & I both like this product.........no problem with our allergies. Have recommended it to our friends.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

no difference

Reviewer1794079님께서 Mar 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

i don't know if it's doing anything for good or bad. honestly, i could not tell any difference to my (mild) allergy. so i'm sticking to the multi-Probiotic powder (also by iFlora)

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

iFlora, Nasal Health, New Formula

Reviewer1615669님께서 Feb 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have taken most of the Veggie Caps and so far do not find they have improved my condition in any way.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sedona make some great products

Reviewer2609182님께서 Mar 20, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I only rated this product a three, and should have left this part blank. Read my review on Sedona Labs, iFlora Multi-Probiotic Formula, 60 Veggie Caps (SED-21001) I am not sure that I need anything more than the Multi-Probiotic.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 19 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »