KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,864

₩5,683

할인금액: ₩819 (14% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 15 bags per month.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    (9)
    3 별점
    (5)
    2 별점
    (6)
    1 별점
    (2)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Pretty good.

    Reviewer2060916님께서 Sep 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    It's real seaweed. Just few minutes in water is all it needs. I didn't find them too salty at all. You just need to make sure you rinse them well.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Love this Sea Weed

    Reviewer2146441님께서 Jun 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Soak a while in cool water, rinse the salt out and add to miso soup. These sea vegetables have a far superior flavor to the dried. Wonderful way zip up miso soup with a little napa cabbage, tofu cubes, shredded carrot and daikon, a few shitake mushrooms, some soba noodles, and whatever else appeals to you. Turns a light broth into a wonderful meal.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good but can be better as well!

    Supplementsdiy님께서 Nov 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This product contains a bunch of sea vegetables which I have never eaten. It smells and tastes fresh. It’s like eating straight out of the sea. It does take a while and some effort to rinse off all the salt. After cleaning out, I simply eat it straight. It smells and tastes fresh. It’s like eating straight out of the sea. The mild salt taste helps to add to the taste as well. It is nice that they are no preservative used. It would be nice if the product is cheaper since I find it pretty expensive for a small portion salad. A luxury to eat occasionally! Check out my page for more reviews!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Fresh and natural

    veronica님께서 Apr 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    My favorite seaweed! Natural and without preservatives. Need to be washed from salt and should be left in water for few minutes to let the rest of salt go. I use it as fresh salad (simply add soy sauce, sesame seed and sesame oil, onion, lime and spices) or in miso soup, also go good with pasta or rice. Will certainly buy it again!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Very Good

    Reviewer2526088님께서 Oct 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Used this with Kelp noodles in a salad, somewhat following the recipe on one of the packages. It was unusual but very delicious. I'll buy again.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great taste,lots of iodine , Trace elements & Minerals...

    PracticalReviews님께서 Oct 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    apparently there is a huge fields of algae underwater and much of them are not spoiled by the modern agriculture ,it is still high in nutrition and you can definitely tell by its taste.this is a great variety of algae types that will add great taste and color to any salad of soup,just wash the salt of and eat it.great source of iodine too.algae taste is not for everybody so take it into consideration before buying and try to remember how the outer part of sushi tastes like and if you like it or not....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Tasty!

    CombinationEczema님께서 Dec 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    We mixed a mashed avocado, lemon juice, lettuce and garlic with these nice algae and enjoyed a delicious healthy salad. I plan to repurchase. I wish the content was slightly bigger - after you rinse of the salt, you end up with a pretty small portion (maybe enough for 2)

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    smells like sea

    Reviewer1877965님께서 Oct 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    i like it very much, tasty and usefull food from the sea. There is no preservatives, only salt - great!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great product!

    Reviewer1609517님께서 Nov 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This seaweed mix is really very good. Not tough or chewy or overly "fishy" tasting either. Tastes great with the sea tangle kelp noodles too. Definitely going to keep buying it.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Excellent!

    Reviewer2840077님께서 Mar 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    The best way of eating and not getting fat.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 39 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »