KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,567

₩5,377

할인금액: ₩809 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    3 별점
    2 별점
    1 별점
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Eat your noodles and lose weight!!

    Reviewer1799761님께서 Oct 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great kelp noodles at a great price. They can be used instead of spaghetti or any other noodles in recipes, yet they are far better for you and don't make you put on weight. Plus, they require no cooking! Just make your sauce and toss.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Easy to use and zero carbs!

    SazfromIreland님께서 Sep 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    A great tip to soften them which another reviewer gave is to soak them in water with a squeeze of lemon or vinegar. If you can cook them for a while in your sauce also, they will soak some of the flavour.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Amazing!

    5754949609353676125님께서 Sep 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Rinsed, cut and threw into a quick coconut milk curry stirfry. Absorbs any flavor so could be used in a variety of dishes. Will be buying more!!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Kelp Noodles

    Reviewer1309211님께서 Aug 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    A great alternative to noodles for you raw foodies, these kelp noodles resemble rice noodles. Add to salads, or soups. Great for Raw Asian dishes!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Crunchiness is a plus for me!

    Reviewer1785353님께서 Aug 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I see some reviewers are not fond of the crunchy texture, but I really like it. I used them in stir fry, which softened them a bit, but tried them straight out of the package first and decided they were a must addition for salad. When cooked, they are more the texture of pasta. So far, I've used them in stir fry and soup, and uncooked in salad. Can't wait to try them in other dishes.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    wicked

    Reviewer3044706님께서 Aug 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    great fo rice paper wraps

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great for low carb

    5217108906628545137님께서 Aug 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These work best with a generous amount of sauce. I soak them in water and a little bit of vinegar or lemon juice for ten minutes or more, then rinse and soak them in the sauce I'm using for at least twenty minutes. They lose the rubbery with slight crunch texture and just seem like glass noodles. I've used peanut sauce and vegetables with great success. Helps you keep sanity when you have to decrease carbohydrates.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Great lowcarb alternative

    Reviewer2688267님께서 Jul 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    No fishy smell when you open the bag, like Shirataki-noodles. They are a bit rubbery, so you need to let them simmer in a sauce for a few minutes to get the right texture. Just like glass-noodles.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Love these!

    Reviewer2184515님께서 Jul 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great healthy alternative to pasta. I just pour warm water over them and fresh vegetables to get them warm, drain and then add my favorite sauce.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great for Asian dishes and salads

    Reviewer2917570님께서 Jul 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I use these in my sea vegetable salad. Combine with sliced cucumber, dulce, dried cranberries, sliced mandarin oranges, sea salt to taste and some asian sesame salad dressing. Makes a great light dinner. These noodles don't have any taste, but blend wonderfully with other flavors of a dish. They are soft, yet crunchy on the inside. Very different and a great way to add something new to your diet.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    상품 81-90 중 전체 154 상품

    « 이전 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 다음 »