KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,681

₩5,511

할인금액: ₩830 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Gluten Free

    Reviewer1000575님께서 Nov 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Since my family is gluten free this product is a nice change from spaghetti squash. Not everyone loved this product in my family, but two of us love it enough to reorder.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    great

    5568822978280810561님께서 Nov 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    great

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Crunchy!

    lovelyliller님께서 Nov 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Crunchy healthy add-in to your salad or pasta. Great way to get sea tangle in your diet. :)

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Crunchy nutritious noodles

    Reviewer1979468님께서 Nov 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Serve these with cilantro dressing, excellent in salads

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great Alternative to Pasta

    4940787308522686231님께서 May 16, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I really LOVE these Kelp noodles and will buy more. I just cooked them in a no-sodium chicken broth and added chunked chicken, spices, and veggies. Tasted great with very few calories.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    excellent!

    5259658988271599769님께서 May 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I highly recomend it for a low calorie diet. Use them in salad but also in Pad Thai; very good product (rinse and soak few hours before use)).

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    great for eating with raw foods and salads.

    Reviewer2196058님께서 May 27, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These are great to eat right out of the package or with other veggies. I realize not all tastes are the same, but I think you will enjoy them if you're into natural foods.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    A healthy noodle alternative

    4916499988739382740님께서 Jun 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I was pleasantly surprised by these kelp noodles. Their texture is different than wheat or rice noodles, crisper. They have no flavour, but rather take on on the flavours of what they are cooked/served with. Kids are the ultimate test of new foods, and all three of mine enjoyed these. I've used them in soup and stir fried with egg so far, looking forward to making pho!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    yummmmmm

    5041779246553421870님께서 Jun 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Had these in a stir fry. They require no cooking so they are very versatile & suck up all the juices.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    LOVE IT

    danazfavo님께서 Jul 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I use it for Asian recipes- no carbs!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 81-90 중 전체 159 상품

    « 이전 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 다음 »