KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,729

₩5,568

할인금액: ₩838 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    3 별점
    2 별점
    1 별점
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Great Noodles

    Reviewer3094506님께서 Mar 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These are very good with a good pasta sauce and work well on my diet.They take on flavors nicely.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    These are really shockingly tasty!

    stephd님께서 Apr 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I never expected to like these as well as I do -- like other reviewers say, these are best when coated with a slightly acidic dressing. I love using a peanutty Asian sauce that I make with nut butter, tamari, rice vinegar, honey, and other yummy goodness, then toss them with cabbage and other veggies to make a delicious salad. So yummy! Also very tasty when made as a Vietnamese noodle bowl with hot toppings like tofu, grilled chicken, etc. Excellent low-calorie noodle option.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Better than miricle noodles.

    Reviewer3144994님께서 Apr 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These are great in salads and for stir fry's. I cook them 10 minutes for stir fry to soften them up a bit. Really good value you get a lot of them. Helps with the weight loss.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great pasta or rice alternative

    Reviewer2566328님께서 Apr 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I have used this in place of pasta for spaghetti and in place of rice in stir fry. It is quick and easy to use. Would highly recommend it!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Kelp Noodles

    Reviewer1591535님께서 Apr 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I couldn't wait to try these so that I could post my review. Much better than expected. Worked great with a simple marinara sauce; I added a seafood mix consisting of shrimp, scallops, calamari and simmered all for about 20 minutes. Noodles were softer than expected and absorbed the flavor nicely. Next time I may try a pesto. Very filling. Very pleasant. Much better than shiritake noodles, by far. Thank you. I will definitely be ordering more and experimenting with these, utilizing lots of different food groups!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Life saver

    Reviewer2906085님께서 May 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I really enjoy these, much better texture than gooey shirataki. I wouldn't eat these plain though, but they're great and crunchy addition to your sauces etc. savory dishes.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Love these, very god for quick low-cal meals

    Reviewer1420562님께서 May 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These noodles have become a staple in my fridge, I just rinse and add chopeed vegetables and sauce for a quick and delicious raw meal.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Super fun

    Reviewer1739184님께서 May 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Easy to prepare, no calories, noodles have no specific taste, so it all depends on the sauce u make.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    LOVED THEM

    Reviewer2282807님께서 May 27, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    So filling. Put some hot food on top and they become soft and delicious once absorbed. Great with alfredo sauce. Good for low carb diets. Fast delivery. Great to eat.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great alternative

    5215215449986204927님께서 Aug 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These are a fantastic substitute for rice noodles, great taste and texture.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 61-70 중 전체 156 상품

    « 이전 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 다음 »