KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,437

₩5,223

할인금액: ₩786 (15% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    I LOVE THESE NOODLES!

    Reviewer1289457님께서 Dec 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I LIKE THESE SO MUCH BETTER THAN THE TOFU ONES THAT EVERYONE ON DIETS TALK ABOUT. THERE ISN'T ANY FISHY ODOR AND SOFTEN QUICKLY IN MY STIR FRY.YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    awesome service, best prices and fast delivery!!!!!!

    Reviewer2367191님께서 Jan 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I will be buying more

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Love this, versatile, tasty, easy

    Reviewer1250356님께서 Jan 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Easy to use, filling and versatile. Plus with all the minerals in kelp they are satisfying even while being super light on calories.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good

    Reviewer2139704님께서 Jan 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I use these with arame, soak in warm water then drain, add some greens and green onion, soy sauce, olive oil, cover and keep warm before eating. Very nice.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great for gluten free, wheat free diets,

    Reviewer3126441님께서 Feb 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    We love them in salads, soups & stews. Adds the back the missing allure of wheat noodles for those of us on the Paleo Diet.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    If you want them to be like noodles, soak them in the sauce

    Umbridge님께서 Feb 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These are very crunch eaten as is, which is fine for a salad. If you are looking for a more authentic noodle texture, soak them in your sauce for a couple of hours. They get soft and soak up all the goodness!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    great addition to raw food diets

    Reviewer2514065님께서 Feb 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    pad thai - yum!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    So Good, better than SOY!!

    Reviewer1790225님께서 Feb 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These are really good, better than soy!!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    I really love these!

    Reviewer2442410님께서 Feb 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    They are crunchy and unlike the miracle noodles do not have a fishy smell : ) Good and healthy!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    love them

    Reviewer3192504님께서 Feb 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    love these for health and bulk to salad

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 41-50 중 전체 156 상품

    « 이전 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »