KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,621

₩5,440

할인금액: ₩819 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    I LOVE THESE NOODLES!

    Reviewer1289457님께서 Dec 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I LIKE THESE SO MUCH BETTER THAN THE TOFU ONES THAT EVERYONE ON DIETS TALK ABOUT. THERE ISN'T ANY FISHY ODOR AND SOFTEN QUICKLY IN MY STIR FRY.YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    awesome service, best prices and fast delivery!!!!!!

    Reviewer2367191님께서 Jan 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I will be buying more

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Love this, versatile, tasty, easy

    Reviewer1250356님께서 Jan 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Easy to use, filling and versatile. Plus with all the minerals in kelp they are satisfying even while being super light on calories.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good

    Reviewer2139704님께서 Jan 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I use these with arame, soak in warm water then drain, add some greens and green onion, soy sauce, olive oil, cover and keep warm before eating. Very nice.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great for gluten free, wheat free diets,

    Reviewer3126441님께서 Feb 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    We love them in salads, soups & stews. Adds the back the missing allure of wheat noodles for those of us on the Paleo Diet.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    If you want them to be like noodles, soak them in the sauce

    Umbridge님께서 Feb 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These are very crunch eaten as is, which is fine for a salad. If you are looking for a more authentic noodle texture, soak them in your sauce for a couple of hours. They get soft and soak up all the goodness!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    great addition to raw food diets

    Reviewer2514065님께서 Feb 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    pad thai - yum!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    So Good, better than SOY!!

    Reviewer1790225님께서 Feb 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These are really good, better than soy!!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    I really love these!

    Reviewer2442410님께서 Feb 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    They are crunchy and unlike the miracle noodles do not have a fishy smell : ) Good and healthy!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    love them

    Reviewer3192504님께서 Feb 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    love these for health and bulk to salad

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 41-50 중 전체 159 상품

    « 이전 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »