KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,531

₩5,334

할인금액: ₩803 (15% 할인)

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    3 별점
    2 별점
    1 별점
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    The Best

    plantbasedglutard님께서 Feb 22, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These are the best kelp noodles I've had. Great products, so good when marinated and tossed in a salad.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good texture and low calories

    angelfock님께서 Dec 15, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    They're delicious if you process them in a proper way before "cooking". I soak them in water for 2.5 hours, drain the water then, and soak in fresh lemon juice for another half hour. They turn out to be soft and will not be chewy as some of the users said. I use my homemade tahini to make stir-fried pad thai. It's super delicious and it's good that this product is low calories :)

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    Great noodles

    jennar님께서 Aug 14, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Love these noodles for a low calorie alternative. Easy to prepare.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    A new favorite

    4848854447848983712님께서 Aug 07, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Kelp noodles are a fast, delicious alternative to rice and wheat noodles. I like them with a thai almond sauce and serve them over a salad. They don't really have any flavor on their own so you can make them however you want. Unlike rice/wheat noodles they do not absorb your sauce so you can feel free to make less sauce or make it a little thicker. I don't mind them the next day but they are better fresh. I'd give them more than 5 stars if I could, I was very pleasantly surprised with how good they are.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    versatile raw food

    4772226115587771071님께서 Jun 10, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    so easy to use in many recipes , or salads , for raw or non raw persons ! everybody loves it !

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Tasty & easy to use

    4916408010199681429님께서 May 13, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Crunchy as well :)

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    my grain free kids love these!

    HealthyBelliesHappyKids님께서 Apr 29, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These noodles are really versatile and make a nice change from zuccini noodles!!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great!

    4837057301225315793님께서 Apr 23, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I find the texture very appetizing and they're generally really yummy when paired with sauces or other flavorful dishes. They are PERFECT with kimchi!!!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Alternative to wheat or rice noodles

    LILYXXX님께서 Apr 22, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Love these noodles, so filling and satisfying in your asian inspired dishes

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Kelp Noodles

    Reviewer2869993님께서 Apr 17, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I like these noodles. Yes, they do have that "snap" that several other reviewers comment on, but I don't really mind. I haven't tried to boil them yet but that might take some of that snap away. I know that they soften up a bit after they've been marinating for a while at least. They have no taste and work great with different pasta sauces and in wok/stir fry. I prefer this over the miracle noodles, not just because of the taste, but also the fact that this 12oz bag actually contains 12oz of kelp noodles whereas the miracle noodles are mainly water.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

    상품 1-10 중 전체 154 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »