KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,677

₩5,506

할인금액: ₩829 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 평가 | 영어
    정렬

    Worth a try if you have spare cash!

    Supplementsdiy님께서 Nov 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Kelp noodle is low in calorie and high in trace minerals. Trace minerals are necessary for many metabolic functions and we will not be able to function at optimum level without them. This kelp noodles is quite “snappy” and crunchy if you eat it without softening it. Boiling helps a bit but does not soften completely. The best way to soften is to soak in acidic solution like lemon juice or vinegar for some time to completely soften it but the kelp noodle will end up tasting sour so it might/might not be suitable for certain style dishes. Low calories also mean that I will get hungry again pretty soon. This is definitely value for money as you pay for 340g of solid kelp without any solution. Check out my page for more reviews!

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Not that tasty.

    TrueReviews님께서 Nov 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    These noodles were like eating plastic. Maybe you need to cook them first. I might give them another try, because they are supposed to be so healthy. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Ok

    5362572640403611224님께서 Aug 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Enjoyed my first pack of these, the texture is somewhat acquired. The second packet I bought I had to throw away as they were yellow inside instead of clear and they smelt weird.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Crunchy/salady like

    5466531723069594971님께서 Oct 18, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    So these are OK as a filler to your dish, but they don't feel like noodles at all. They're crunchy and are sort of like bean sprouts/hard juicy jelly. It's hard to explain. It's something that would go better in a salad rather than a noodly dish, as they crunch and pop. Do not soften in hot water, they stay sort of stiff the whole time. Also not filling at all (no wonder, given the calories, but just saying). No flavor at all, like crunchy water

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    ok for somebody else

    Reviewer1023123님께서 Aug 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    This is my first time trying something like this.Well it is also my last. Just didnt like them at all.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Healthy but not tasty

    Reviewer1275622님께서 Aug 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    It's a bit crunchy and it's tasteless.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Okay

    Reviewer2491713님께서 Aug 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I had a hard time getting the noodles to soften up. Its like rubbery plastic.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Don't like the texture

    4920053941657992961님께서 Nov 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I really don't like the texture. but it's a good way to make your meals bigger without the added calories

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good product

    5220523180718877326님께서 Jan 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Quite easy to prepare. Taste ok I guess, depends on the rest of the ingredients...

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Didn't try yet

    KuusenAlla님께서 Feb 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    That's why medium rating.

    실제 주문자가 작성한 글

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 24 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »