KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,607

₩5,424

할인금액: ₩817 (15% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
  • Customers who live in Japan are only allowed to order up to 5 kg of the above product 1 month per household, which equals to about 14 bags per month.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    4 별점
    3 별점
    2 별점
    1 별점
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    OK

    Reviewer2517196님께서 Sep 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    used in soup and stir fry

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    ew crunchy

    Reviewer1050707님께서 Sep 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    tasteless, dont take to flavor, crunchy

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Kelp Noodles

    Reviewer1650627님께서 Jul 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Not my favorite, weird consistency...kind of soft and hard at the same time.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Not like a noodle at all

    Reviewer2321779님께서 Jul 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    It's too crunchy to be used like a noodle. Tastes funny too.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    crunchy noodles

    5142784133616296187님께서 Oct 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Not as keen on these as the shiritaki noodles but they're actually ok once cooked through the sauce/stir fry.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Would have been great if tasted fresh

    5316574834869453626님께서 Nov 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

    My last shipment of kelp noodles did not taste fresh. When they are fresh they are great.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Too much salt.

    5736808223224308085님께서 Jan 18, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Haven't figured out a good way to use these as yet. Put them into bean soup and they get lost. They were OK with prepared spaghetti sauce on them.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    I just could not like them...

    LantauMama님께서 Jun 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I really really wanted to like these - I tried them twice... but they texture just did not work for me - sort of like eating rubber bands.... maybe I didn't make them correctly, or there is some trick to changing the texture, but I didn't figure that out.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Kelp Noodles

    5130451073862532350님께서 Oct 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Not impressed--will go back to rice for my stir fry--too bland.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    don't digest well

    annegoggans님께서 Dec 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I love noodles and seafood. So I thought this would be a perfect pair. I don't know if it is in the processing or what...but these are really hard to digest and can come out the other end undigested....a waste....and not a good sign that they are utilized.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

    « 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »