KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩23,259

₩30,327

할인금액: ₩7,068 (23% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

I LOVE Salba

Reviewer1821499님께서 Mar 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is wonderful stuff however Salba or better known as Chia seeds is WAY over priced it seems someone had a great marketing plan for the very reasonably priced Chia seeds that you can buy much cheaper. I guess calling it Salba and putting it in a fancy container costs alot.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product good price.

Reviewer1563647님께서 Apr 06, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My local store sells salba for $33.00 for 380 g. Ouch! I use it everyday with yogurt and soup. A great way to increase the quality of your diet with 100% whole grain.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Salba. It's good stuff.

Reviewer1176824님께서 Jan 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not being much of a seafood lover Salba makes it easy for me to get my Omega 3's along with a host of other good stuff. Within a week of taking the product I could feel a boost in my energy levels. I seem to be sleeping better and I must say I can't remember the last time I was this regular. Salba will definitley be part of my diet from now on. Thank you.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

robhof

Reviewer2043036님께서 Jan 29, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

A great product at an excellent price, rapid shipping

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent product

Reviewer1645261님께서 Jan 31, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

good nutritional value and easy to add to yogurt, oatmeal, etc.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Product Review for Salba

Reviewer2460641님께서 Feb 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought the Salba seed. It is what you say it is. A great source of protein and natural energy. The seeds are a little awkward to use so I may try the ground up source my next order. I definitely am sold on the product. It also seems to have helped my arthritis and type 2 Diabetes. I will continue ordering Salba in the future.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Salba

Reviewer2195360님께서 Feb 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have received the product within 5 working days after I placed my order. I am very satisfied with the speedy delivery service. I tried Salba in ground form mixed with skimmed milk and found great improvement to my gastric stomach after one week. I'll recommend my friends to order Salba from iHerb.com. Francis from Hong Kong

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Salba Assesment'

Reviewer1537340님께서 Feb 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

we use salba with breakfast and lunch

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great service

Reviewer1601981님께서 Feb 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was very impressed with the hole ordering and the delivery process. The order arrived in only 3 days to Ireland - that is impressive! The goods were fresh, well packaged and very good value. I will definitely order again. Thanks again, Andreja

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fibre With a Whole Lot More Kick

Reviewer1487130님께서 Jan 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Shout this one from the roof tops. This product is the first fiber supplement that has not caused me flatulence. Besides that great source of omega three, an array of vitamins and anti-oxidants. This one should be put front and centre to the clientel

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 57 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »