KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

salba

Reviewer1741382님께서 Oct 17, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

so far, i am very pleased with this product.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

putting Salba to the test

Reviewer2004080님께서 Oct 20, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am 74 years old and have had bladder, prostste,and skin cancer. Since radiation and everything else I have no energy. I, at this time, have only been taking it for a week, and do not feel any different.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Reviewer2134166님께서 Oct 21, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

i just purchased this product and have been using it for close to a week, it seems very beneficial to my health. My only complaint is that it puts a dent in my bank account for such a small amount :(

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Salba

Reviewer2355520님께서 Apr 29, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tasty. Enhances salads and all foods. More energy!!!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good, not great

Reviewer2855754님께서 May 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had high expectations for this based on other reviews. I did not notice much difference, though I still see the benefit in taking fiber.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mrs Anne Royds

Reviewer1013724님께서 May 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I would recommend this product, it is very good. the service was excellent. Thank you.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Salba

Reviewer2002638님께서 May 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very happy with Salba and finding all sorts of ways to add it to our foods. Works great with salads, smoothies, hot oatmeal without grinding the seeds. Great find, thanks.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer2635571님께서 May 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Except you need a grinder.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Salba

Reviewer2095742님께서 May 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good product,especially for regularity. Deloris Lawson/South Carolina

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wife of product consumer

Reviewer2096186님께서 Aug 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husbnd is very pleased with the product. He uses it to help him maintain a regular bowl movement. He takes less than the recommended dose for this purpose.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »