KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩23,934

₩31,207

할인금액: ₩7,273 (23% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Rating

Reviewer1066534님께서 May 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Pretty good overall but I 'm looking to put on weight rather than lose weight !!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Review of product

Reviewer3073664님께서 Feb 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Decent quality but OVERPRICED

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works well

Reviewer1404401님께서 Dec 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I add this to the morning oatmeal. Like it a lot better than psyllium seed husks since there is some nutrition too. It is more expensive though. iHerb gives good quick service with the lowest price around.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Joint pain improved

Krisinsight님께서 Mar 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I started mixing this with water two weeks ago and having it for my breakfast "juice" and my knee pain has improved.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

TK Rohrich

Reviewer2106868님께서 Jan 04, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use the seeds every day to get my required fibre.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The same as Chia Seeds

Reviewer2876967님께서 Nov 03, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you compare it to Chia seeds, you'll find they're the same thing (Salvia Hispanica). Once you kow that, you can search it on the internet for much lower prices (7 dollars per 16 oz.). A great product overall, though.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wife of product consumer

Reviewer2096186님께서 Aug 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husbnd is very pleased with the product. He uses it to help him maintain a regular bowl movement. He takes less than the recommended dose for this purpose.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Salba

Reviewer2095742님께서 May 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good product,especially for regularity. Deloris Lawson/South Carolina

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer2635571님께서 May 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Except you need a grinder.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Salba

Reviewer2002638님께서 May 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very happy with Salba and finding all sorts of ways to add it to our foods. Works great with salads, smoothies, hot oatmeal without grinding the seeds. Great find, thanks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »