KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩23,768

₩30,991

할인금액: ₩7,222 (23% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

salba

Reviewer1741382님께서 Oct 17, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

so far, i am very pleased with this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

putting Salba to the test

Reviewer2004080님께서 Oct 20, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am 74 years old and have had bladder, prostste,and skin cancer. Since radiation and everything else I have no energy. I, at this time, have only been taking it for a week, and do not feel any different.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Reviewer2134166님께서 Oct 21, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

i just purchased this product and have been using it for close to a week, it seems very beneficial to my health. My only complaint is that it puts a dent in my bank account for such a small amount :(

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Salba

Reviewer2355520님께서 Apr 29, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tasty. Enhances salads and all foods. More energy!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good, not great

Reviewer2855754님께서 May 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had high expectations for this based on other reviews. I did not notice much difference, though I still see the benefit in taking fiber.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mrs Anne Royds

Reviewer1013724님께서 May 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I would recommend this product, it is very good. the service was excellent. Thank you.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Salba

Reviewer2002638님께서 May 11, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very happy with Salba and finding all sorts of ways to add it to our foods. Works great with salads, smoothies, hot oatmeal without grinding the seeds. Great find, thanks.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer2635571님께서 May 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Except you need a grinder.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Salba

Reviewer2095742님께서 May 24, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good product,especially for regularity. Deloris Lawson/South Carolina

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wife of product consumer

Reviewer2096186님께서 Aug 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husbnd is very pleased with the product. He uses it to help him maintain a regular bowl movement. He takes less than the recommended dose for this purpose.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 16 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »