KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,922

₩12,170

할인금액: ₩4,249 (35% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Elastin and Collagen Body Lotion

Reviewer1419701님께서 Apr 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My arms and thighs feel smoother, although cellulite is still present.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

que aaaaasco!!

blablabla님께서 Nov 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

el producto sera todo lo bueno que tu quieras (MUY bueno a juzgar por las opiniones) pero tiene un olor chungo a naranja que yo relaciono con camion de basura....no creo que sea capaz de usarlo (ojo, no es que SIEMPRE me de awsco el olor a naranja; el olor a naranja/citricos de el aceite adelgazante de alqvimia me encanta, pero esta locion me huele a camion de basura

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Si pero no

rocioes님께서 Sep 22, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Al principio me gustó mucho pq es una crema bastante natural, pero con el uso se me hacía algo pesada de usar, pq tarda en absorberse y tienes que estar mucho rato masajeando. Si además la extiendes con la piel aún húmeda como recomiendan, tarda aún más. Además, no he notado ningún resultado especial que no haya notado con otras cremas

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Jury is still out

Reviewer1521648님께서 Jun 10, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not all that impressed. There's just not enough collagen and elastin in the product to make a big difference in skin moisturizing or tightening.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very moisturizing

Katarinatan님께서 Sep 11, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a thick and rich lotion, which will be very suitable for every day use for those living in temperate countries. I live in the equatorial belt; I use it mainly on the back of my hands and on my arms to plump up and tighten the skin. I like how it helps keep my 50+ yr old hands look young. But it doesn't do much to tighten the 'turkey flaps' under my upper arms.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Smooths skin

5491044338682521654님께서 Sep 11, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

This lotion definitely smooths my skin. But I did not experience visible results in skin firming & on my stretch marks.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

5438024827439278956님께서 Nov 13, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It gives you an excellent long-lasting comfort on the skin.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works OK

5354324088612118969님께서 Jun 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Smells divine (oranges), works really good to soften skin, especially when applied when skin is slightly damp or with slightly damp hands. However, doesn't really seem to do much for "firming".

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This product is Decent

Reviewer3285264님께서 May 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this on my feet for neurapathy. It will be used up, but I'm still going to be looking around iherb website for others bottles of lotion.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Firming!

Reviewer1195457님께서 Feb 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very little change.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 17 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »