KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,929

₩22,747

할인금액: ₩6,818 (30% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
(8)
4 별점
(8)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Great Product

Reviewer1377597님께서 Sep 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a very good and effective fiber product! It balances out digestion and tames aggressive appetites. True, it does taste just terrible. The remedy is to mix it with other fibers like SuperSeed and add cocoa (unsweetened powder) to it. Depending on your preference, add 1 to 2 Tbs per serving with 1/2 to 1 Tsp of sweet fiber. This makes it taste pretty good actually and even adds more fiber and flavonoids.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

the best on the market.

Reviewer3138085님께서 Jul 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've tried allot of daily colon cleanses but nothing compares to the effectiveness of this product., Herbs, clay, fiber, it has it all and it is soothing to my colon. The quality of the ingredients are superior to any product I've ever used. You can tell the quality of this product the moment you open the seal. This is also a tried and true company, with a superior track record.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

hard to go down, but does seem to help

Reviewer2410633님께서 Jul 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

well, the other reviews are correct, this stuff tastes nasty. You can add juice to help, but its still nasty. There is a lot of good stuff in there, and I do notice an improvement with how I feel after taking it for a while!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

fiber write up

Reviewer2867966님께서 Feb 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is truly a taste treat delight.........Not...If you think of dried, powered prunes, apples as a treat than this is for you. Otherwise it does what it is meant to do without sugars to rob my body of needed balance.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good but tasts like crap

Reviewer1720226님께서 Jun 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

That says it all

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tastes gross

Reviewer2136775님께서 Jul 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I would not recommend this product, because it is inedible. I am sure the product is wonderful for the digestion, but it is impossible to want to actually drink it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Rainbow Light, Everyday Fiber System Powder, 8.8 oz (252 g) (

Reviewer2385911님께서 Mar 18, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good product! Highly recommend!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Rainbow Light, Everyday Fiber System Powder

Reviewer2719643님께서 Dec 22, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like the mix of ingredients in this product but I can only take 1 tsp per day as opposed to the recommended 1 tbs. Not sure why this is the case, but the lower dose seems to be sufficient for me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Apple Juice

Reviewer2259645님께서 Jul 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband takes this EVERY day, along with Health From the Sun's FiProFLAX, mixed with apple juice. He puts it all in a jar and shakes well - drinking from the jar [with lid in hand] shaking as necessary to keep all the "stuff" mixed. This in lieu of chemical medications from the doctor for his digestive problems.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Every Day

Reviewer3191602님께서 Mar 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband drinks this every day & loves it.Keeps everything moving along without swallowing horse pills. He mixes it with juice.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 21 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »