KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩6,358

₩7,065

할인금액: ₩708 (10% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

LOVE

5185567758318695862님께서 Dec 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

We have been enjoying our RADIUS toothbrushes for about three years. Happy to order all of our replacement heads on iHerb!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product, I have ordered it several times

Reviewer2189955님께서 Sep 13, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like the shape of these heads and the idea that you reuse the handle. Easy to use and the right hardness for my taste.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 stars

5025573209806366030님께서 Feb 18, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I m using them for a while..Keep ordering medium as they are very soft also,soft are too soft.Been using curaprox fro years,but this is way better

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Toothbrush

4612242794996739975님께서 Oct 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's so convenient not to have to change the whole toothbrush. I just love the Radius Toothbrushes, because they're made of recycled products and because of the original shape !

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great brush and great deal on brushheads

Reviewer1202259님께서 Aug 28, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

took me a little bit to get used to the size, but now i can't go back to a regular size brush. cleans effectively, not too soft and not to stiff.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Alla,Russia

5101752069313468280님께서 Oct 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very nice.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer3031617님께서 Sep 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

But not up to the standard of the Scuba brushes.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not so clean feeling...

Reviewer2035189님께서 Dec 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was disappointed by this product. I started out with soft heads and they left my teeth still gritty. The medium heads are better, but still not really doing the job. I think it's a combination of the shape and bristle. I hope they redesign the brushes so I don't have to throw out my cool handle.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-8 중 전체 8 상품