KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩19,001

₩30,029

할인금액: ₩11,027 (37% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
(6)
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Great snack bar

5315611613761516956님께서 Dec 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This bar is great with good choco flavour and the almonds are a great crunchy addition to the bar. Good when you have a choco craving & want something healthy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent tasting bar!

Reviewer1851829님께서 Jan 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I purchased so I could have something easy and quick in my car for those days that start off crazy (or end that way). The bars taste excellent and satisfy my hunger and keep me satisfied for hours.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Really good!

Reviewer2207566님께서 Mar 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really like these. Perfect to have as a sweet snack that isn't too sugary and takes the blood sugar levels for a rollecoaster ride. The almonds are a great addition.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love these bars

Reviewer1221745님께서 Dec 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

great tasting and I can understand all the ingredients

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

LOVE!

TheNorwegian님께서 Jan 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I absolutely love this bar! It tastes like brownies and they are the perfect snack to keep in my handbag. Good size, just enough for a snack.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious

Reviewer2424732님께서 Jul 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

They taste great, but i wish they where organic

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

protein bars

Reviewer3041182님께서 Mar 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fairly heavy and dense, but tasty if you really like chocolate.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

pure bar

Reviewer1205974님께서 Nov 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

i goth this bar to tryit because it has chia seeds in it. not bad. chia was not in the 1st few ingredience

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Satisfy that chocolate craving

Reviewer2067025님께서 Dec 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It's moist and tastes like a brownie. Slightly chaulky tastes, but still yummy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

MissRose

5399209421365420093님께서 Dec 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very Chocolately, but alittle dry...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »