KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩34,654

₩40,766

할인금액: ₩6,112 (15% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Creatine

Anders님께서 Apr 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great Creatine makes your muscles less sore after workout and makes you keep going longer during workout

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pure Advantage, Creatine Ethyl-Ester Complex

Reviewer1452194님께서 Nov 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very effective for preworkout and recovery. Provides energy for the extra push. Will recomend to friends. No blotted feelings and gases.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

CEE

Reviewer3355901님께서 Nov 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Creatine Ethyl-Ester >>> creatine mono-hydrate

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Essential Essential Essential

Reviewer1852029님께서 Jun 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best form (at the moment) of creatine. According to studies, even those with kidney problems can benefit from creatine. Everyone should think about adding this stuff to their diet. It builds muscle strength, even without exercising! I take it too because I want my main muscle group, my heart, to be strong. It does get a lot of exercise too, maybe too much. So, I hope that creatine will help keep it ticking for many more years.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

first time had to pay custums

Reviewer2708904님께서 Sep 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

good product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer1667608님께서 Oct 04, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easier to take than creatine mono-hydrate

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

easy to swalow, fast absorbing, no loading period like creatine mono

5103983926338792396님께서 May 07, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

CEE is the best fast absorbing creatine and dosnt require loading period. on the packet says 3 tablets daily witch is about 2 grams. Creatine mono requires about 5g daily on training days but ethyl ester only 2-3 grams 30-45min before training.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Initially Value for Money due to lower cost and servings.

5667803163907781124님께서 May 19, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

However it seems that according to some research, Ethyl-Ester is one of the worst form of creatine. worse than monohydrate form. I have tried i do not feel as pumped or have the extra energy to push through my workouts compared to taking kre-alkaline form of creatine.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

avaliable

Reviewer2371963님께서 Aug 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer3090804님께서 Feb 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product but the long term effects (if any) are yet to be seen

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 10 상품