KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩62,591

₩63,750

할인금액: ₩1,159 (2% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(1)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Great for pets

Reviewer2051082님께서 Jun 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use Seavive as a vitamin for my cat. It's derived from fish, so it has a flavor that's attractive to her, and it's in powered form, so it mixes easily with her canned food.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

SEAVIVE

Reviewer1205728님께서 Oct 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

GREAT for when you are depleted and nothing else brings you back!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nothing Better to Build Up Immune System

Reviewer3158767님께서 Jan 31, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Sixty percent of immune function begins in the intestinal lining. SeaVive contains nutrients that support intestinal as well as immune system health. I swear by it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

SeaVive ~ Fantastic Immune Booster

Reviewer1963688님께서 Jun 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Because of autoimmune conditions, I have had to deal with being vulnerable to colds, flu and other upper respiratory infections for a good many years. It wasn't until I began taking SeaVive that this changed dramatically. I'd tried a rainbow of other supplements and remedies, but this was the one that really worked. Now it's rare that I get sick (I take it daily as a preventive and have for several years). My husband enjoys excellent health, but if he starts to feel a cold or flu coming on, he takes SeaVive (am & pm) for a few days and 9 times out of 10 avoids getting sick altogether. A great and effective product. Can't recommend it highly enough!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Proper Nutrition SeaVive

Reviewer2402937님께서 Sep 14, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this product, in combination with Natural Factors RxOmega-3, for my dog who is allergic to ragweed. I find this helps with her itching, but you have to start giving it at least 6 weeks before ragweed season starts.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Effective

Reviewer1114391님께서 Aug 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is one of the most effective supplements i used in fighting leaky gut sendrome. It is a product you have to have always with you.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Seavive really helps!

Reviewer1249283님께서 May 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I give this supplement toy golden retriever. She has severe seasonal allergies. Along with bathing her weekly, we have been able to get off prednisone.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

something new to try

Reviewer2981753님께서 Aug 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I usually order Seacure, which seems to be not available anywhere on the planet. This seemed similar enough to use as a stand in. I have no comparison as far as my systems functioning. I feel fine so my guess would be that this product is doing what I need.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Telesha Hochstetler

Reviewer1514591님께서 Oct 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have used before and it is a good product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Seavive

Reviewer2626926님께서 Oct 06, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is excellent. I have already used seacure with great success. iherb are great people to do business with and I will definitely be dealing with them again. Thank you so much

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »