KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,892

₩28,912

할인금액: ₩7,021 (24% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(9)
4 별점
(7)
3 별점
(5)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

I like it

5606780008059554861님께서 Oct 15, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Delicious taste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

worst tasting of promax but better than others

5385298156074384151님께서 Jan 07, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

im a big fan of promax. i think this one was really dry and the flavor is kinda bland compared to other promax LS and regular versions. opt for the peanut butter LS instead. but its still better than other companies.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Promax

5678253528269514221님께서 Jul 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tasted kind of fake.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

barely edible

Reviewer3070781님께서 Dec 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Unlike the double fudge brownie promax bars which are delicious, these leave a weird taste in your mouth, I bought them thinking they would taste just like the double fudge brownie bars only with less sugar so i bought 3 boxes, but I can barely eat them they are that awful.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tasty but ...

Isqua11님께서 Nov 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice tasting and great that it has low sugar but left me feeling queezy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great proteinbar.

5370292161851754716님께서 Nov 06, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love these, they have the best texture of the protein bars I've tried - and they taste great as well. Good choice!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Taste like alcohol

odereviews님께서 Nov 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't get the raving reviews. To me this taste like alcohol. Goes OK with cold milk or with Coffee. I prefer the Quest Nutrition bars, but this was much cheaper. If this would fight within same price range, I would have given this 2 stars.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not too sweet

5491020922788003259님께서 Oct 14, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I usually have half a bar of this after a light workout or when I just need a snack to tide me over till meal time. The taste is okay, better than quite a few other brands that I've tasted, though I feel that it can be improved. And like that it's not too sweet, and I hope that they will have a lower sugar version for their cookies and cream as well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

like candy

5253279994835671152님께서 Jan 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

texture is great, not chalky or hard, beware slightly smaller bar then regular promax bars

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great!

4726813450520613720님께서 Dec 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes great and I love the texture

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 17 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »