KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩42,307

₩46,026

할인금액: ₩3,719 (8% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
(8)
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Probar@iHerb

Reviewer3331815님께서 Sep 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

fresh product, excellent service and good pricing!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

they are different

Reviewer2227595님께서 Mar 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

smaller (they are) i can live with, but they are overbaked or something and not as tasty. have loved this product but disappointed with this batch... hope it was a bad batch and not the new standard.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yumm!

Reviewer2213358님께서 Dec 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great tasting bars- the kids even like the taste!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

These bars are delish!

Reviewer2087144님께서 Sep 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love these bars! I bought them a second time to round out my "emergency supply kit" and to have on hand for those times when you need something that acts like a meal, when you don't have time for a meal-these bars are great! In addition, I love the fact the IHerb.com includes the expiration date of the bars! Since I live overseas and it takes a while for my items to arrive, knowing the expiration date before I placed the order made IHerb.com a sure bet! It helps me plan for the months ahead!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Probars

Reviewer3077134님께서 Mar 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

these are the greatest! as an athlete who eats 90% organic and has no pre-prepared foods at all in my house, these keep me going in a flavorful, healthy, awesome way!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GOOD TASTE

Reviewer2177057님께서 Mar 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

A Pro Bar is my breakfast near every day. Seems to be all I need with a cup of coffee.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fulfilling and Tasty

Reviewer2058813님께서 Mar 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

These bars come in handy when I'm hungry and unable to take a break. Cran-Lemon Twister are my favorites that I have tried, thus far.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

perfect

Reviewer2536898님께서 Feb 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love to have these bars for the few mornings when I swim and don't eat before getting to work. One of these with a cup of tea and I'm good to go for hours. They are a bit sweet and pricey so I save them for those rushed days, a nice treat.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-8 중 전체 8 상품