KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,584

₩27,008

할인금액: ₩12,424 (46% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

anti-cravings for alcohol

Reviewer1848931님께서 Jan 25, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this in the hopes that it would help me curb my cravings for alcohol. I get cravings when I am under stress, it isn't a constant thing, but I do misuse alcohol when I am under stress (which by the way it doesn't help in the end). Anyhow, this really does work! I started with two capsules 2x a day and have had no cravings since. I have even seen booze in the fridge and have had no desire to drink it. I am now only take two capsules once a day and it still works. It is truly amazing! I hope that anyone with a problem gives this a try!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The drinking cut down a little

Reviewer3311622님께서 Aug 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I purchased this for my husband because he had a blood test where his liver enzymes came out EXTREMELY high. I don't think of my husband as being an alcoholic but I am willing to try anything to try and get his levels back on track. He definitely has drank less since taking Kudzu but hasn't stopped completely. Normally he would drink 3-4 drinks and lately he has been down to about 1-1/2 drinks. He is also taking Milk Thistle. I'm not sure which supplement has effected his drinking habits but in my mind...whatever works.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer1752686님께서 Feb 27, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Is working for a recovering alcoholic - he says it helps stop the cravings for alcohol.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

kudzu

Reviewer2685488님께서 May 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

taking for addiction issues. but also aided in appetite control and general well being. will continue use. 2000 years of use by the Chinese can't be wrong!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Planetary herbals Kudzu recovery

Reviewer3254330님께서 Feb 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't know how long they take to work but I purchased the tablets to help me stop drinking alcohol and nothing has happened as yet!!! I am still wanting to drink as much if not more.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

doent work

Reviewer2584198님께서 Oct 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have been trying these tablets everyday for 2 weeks. It has not reduced my desire to consume alcohol what so ever.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic

Reviewer1992197님께서 Apr 16, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this as a liver cleanse and it works well without dehydrated or depleting your body.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Kudzu Recovery

Reviewer3336027님께서 Nov 08, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I took as directed on package and had good results. The product seemed to reduce my desire for alcohol.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Kudzu

Reviewer2760794님께서 Oct 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Early days for me ,but as I type my craving/desire for alchol has definatly dissipated.I truely hope this continues Sue Victoria Australia

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works

Reviewer2374757님께서 Nov 09, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not sure how this is going. Some days there are no cravings and like there is a bottle of wine sitting right there but I don't feel I want it! Other days it does not seem to help so much. I have only done the 2 pill per day so I am thinking of upping my dosage for more consistant results. If it works one day you are way ahead in my view.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 17 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »