KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,629

₩27,091

할인금액: ₩12,462 (46% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(3)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

No effects

Reviewer1278476님께서 Jan 07, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking 1 in the morning and have not felt any difference. Do I need to take more? I don't know and no one mentions taking more than the suggested dose.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Useful but I prefer this as a tea

mirindalikethedrink님께서 Nov 22, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this and found it's useful but prefer to take Holy Basil as a tea

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Very good product

5568442079016369517님께서 Oct 21, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this product for a little more than 2 weeks but already see the calming effect it provides!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Holy Basil love

Reviewer2792368님께서 Sep 16, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wonderful product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excelent

5521895511153580044님께서 Jan 12, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Holy Basil!

Reviewer2813843님께서 Nov 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product. Feel no negative side effects. I've been purchasing this for several years as an alternative to prescription anti-depressants. Highly recommend.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent

5302943264634277290님께서 Jan 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

An excellent quality product, which has since become a main staple of my diet. Planetary Herbals has succeeded in creating an effective, high quality line of supplements upon which one may rely with complete confidence. Prompt services and fast delivery. Thank you iHerb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent

juniper님께서 Dec 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It definitely help me sleep much better and my anxiety is under control.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Planetary Herbals, Holy Basil Extract, 450 mg, 120 Capsules

Reviewer2890201님께서 Mar 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this product. Less anxious during the day. A must have.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Very effective in helping me sleep and easing my nerves

Reviewer1878571님께서 Apr 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I won't buy or try any more brands. Only took one pill a day. I could go to sleep quickly and slept restfully

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 25 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »