KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,156

₩13,707

할인금액: ₩551 (4% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(9)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Pretty good

Reviewer1126659님께서 Sep 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great pallette. The colors are a bit too dark for my taste, but there is actually one eye shadow that I use a lot that doesn't look as dark. It's like a bronze color.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

akiu seseliai

atsiliepimailt님께서 Sep 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

grazios spalvos, taciau sunkai tepasi seseliai , taciau laiko labai ilgai , suslapinus isgaunamas intensyvus vakarinis spindesys

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Ok

4872887627107523048님께서 Aug 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the only shimmer strips palette that's any good. Doesn't show a lot of color but it's useable. The strips are small and it's hard to get the brush in the color you want.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Супер!!!!

QIR015님께서 Aug 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Отличные тени! Хороший набор для трех видов макияжа. Сами тени - перламутровые. Дают очень красивый блеск на глазах. Ложатся ровно, за день не осыпаются. Теперь это мои любимые тени!! Excellent shade! A good set for the three types of makeup. Own shadow - mother of pearl. Give a beautiful luster in her eyes. Fit exactly, the day did not crumble. Now it's my favorite shade!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Not I loved

Reviewer3149901님께서 Jul 31, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Colors really not strong, you have to apply several times, also do not stay long, very shiny

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Eye Shadow the Natural Way

NigelsChoiceVitamins님께서 Jul 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like this eye shadow, unlike other eye shadows it has long lasting color and no harsh chemicals that potentially can damage eyes. I use it everyday and I know that I look great. Because it is natural it has clean appearance and it lasts all day. Luba Arjanova

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good quality, good value for money.

Reviewer2853364님께서 May 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good quality, good value for money.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Quality

Reviewer1618039님께서 Apr 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good quality!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good

Reviewer2924001님께서 Mar 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

too shimering

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good enough

Reviewer1481662님께서 Mar 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Pleasant colors. Very light coating. want greater intensity.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 11-20 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »