KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,719

₩16,098

할인금액: ₩1,380 (9% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

GREATTTTTTTTT

Reviewer1212844님께서 Mar 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

POWERFUL increased my sperm count a little bit goes a long way

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tea

5132044149328626532님께서 Nov 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this tea. It taste very good & does what it say. Whenever I feel full, I just drink this.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Tasting!

Reviewer3234882님께서 May 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It has a wonderful taste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best caffeine free tea

5109102049554996479님께서 Feb 14, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love green tea, but when I chose to abstain from caffeine for spiritual purposes, I found this ashitaba tea a very nice substitute. It's more like green tea than any other herbal caffeine-free tea that I've come across. The flavor is rich and nutty, and lengthy steeping does not bring on any bitterness. It's my daily morning cup. Thanks, iHerb!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Advantage

Reviewer2389728님께서 Sep 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Percent Ashitaba tea 40 tea bag1.41oz is convient to use a glass of hot water only time. It is good for me,it doesn't affect for sleep.I can sleep even though I drink at night time.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it

Reviewer2902393님께서 Jun 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this tea, very nice nutty favour. Keeps you skin nice and clear and very good for your overall health. Will continue to buy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

More energy

Reviewer2640465님께서 Nov 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel more energized and alert without any of the caffine jitters of coffee

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic!

Reviewer2638611님께서 Jan 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Delicious and nutritious! Full of growth Factors and has shown in research to repair nerve damage! Love It!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

i love it too

Reviewer1827451님께서 Jul 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

the tea bags have a more earthy taste/feel to them than the powder. both are quite the treat and in addition to the health benefits i feel somewhat indulgent every time i have the pleasure. everything from packaging to taste radiates a modest air of an extravagance of sorts.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great tea!

Reviewer2914861님께서 Mar 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I enjoy drinking Ashitaba tea, very pleasant and healthful

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 11 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »