KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,093

₩16,508

할인금액: ₩1,415 (9% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

GREATTTTTTTTT

Reviewer1212844님께서 Mar 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

POWERFUL increased my sperm count a little bit goes a long way

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tea

5132044149328626532님께서 Nov 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this tea. It taste very good & does what it say. Whenever I feel full, I just drink this.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Advantage

Reviewer2389728님께서 Sep 26, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Percent Ashitaba tea 40 tea bag1.41oz is convient to use a glass of hot water only time. It is good for me,it doesn't affect for sleep.I can sleep even though I drink at night time.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best caffeine free tea

5109102049554996479님께서 Feb 14, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love green tea, but when I chose to abstain from caffeine for spiritual purposes, I found this ashitaba tea a very nice substitute. It's more like green tea than any other herbal caffeine-free tea that I've come across. The flavor is rich and nutty, and lengthy steeping does not bring on any bitterness. It's my daily morning cup. Thanks, iHerb!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it

Reviewer2902393님께서 Jun 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this tea, very nice nutty favour. Keeps you skin nice and clear and very good for your overall health. Will continue to buy.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Tasting!

Reviewer3234882님께서 May 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It has a wonderful taste.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic!

Reviewer2638611님께서 Jan 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Delicious and nutritious! Full of growth Factors and has shown in research to repair nerve damage! Love It!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

More energy

Reviewer2640465님께서 Nov 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel more energized and alert without any of the caffine jitters of coffee

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

i love it too

Reviewer1827451님께서 Jul 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

the tea bags have a more earthy taste/feel to them than the powder. both are quite the treat and in addition to the health benefits i feel somewhat indulgent every time i have the pleasure. everything from packaging to taste radiates a modest air of an extravagance of sorts.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This product is tasty

5129076186195191407님께서 Aug 23, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Exellent its very good!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »